Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Stalking by hewithnoname

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 3rd October 2007 15:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Stalking
lol. loved this story, was a little hard to follow at times though. I kinda figured that they might be harry's kids and somehow i just knew that they were searching for frogs lol
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 1st July 2007 05:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Stalking
so funny got tears in my eyes, the kids of and must couse a the trouble the weasleys do and them some for sake.
  Quote
lantis222
Tuesday 23rd January 2007 15:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Stalking
That was incredibly cute! I loved it, I can just see Harry doing that. Great Job!
  Quote
Evelyn
Monday 24th July 2006 08:45


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Stalking
Hehe, all those numbers were confusing at first. Lovely little story, and very funny too.
hewithnoname
Monday 24th July 2006 08:57
Stalking (Author Response)
I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I went for the confussing edge, untill I got confussed myself. Once again I thank you.
I am also just writting another fic about this lot, I hope you enjoy that one as well.
  Quote
Connor Landon
Wednesday 31st May 2006 19:39


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

Stalking
This is wicked awesome! Ok, I have to admit though, at first, I thought "this is stupid and confusing", but I started comprehending, and liked it! It's so sweet! Harry's a daddy and was stalking frogs with his children! It's really original and great. I love it!
hewithnoname
Thursday 1st June 2006 02:54
Stalking (Author Response)
Thank you for your review. I always try to go with the original. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I must admit I went for the confusing start, clearly trying to be clever, but their personality's burst forth bless them. Once again thank you. I hope you enjoy more of my fic's. If you do, I look forward to your input.
  Quote
emmamoonpotter
Monday 29th May 2006 13:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 68

Stalking
What a great one shot.

At first I thought it was the Weasley boys when they were younger, and was pleasantly surprised to see it wasn't. Bravo.

I was completely entertained by this and I'm looking forward to reading it again.
hewithnoname
Monday 29th May 2006 16:05
Stalking (Author Response)
Thanks a lot, it means so much when readers say they enjoyed your work. I also hope you enjoyed my other fic's as well. I also have more coming in the future.
Once again thank you.
  Quote
Ari
Friday 26th May 2006 23:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Stalking
*laughs*

Way to go HWNN, I almost fell of my chair. A game of commandos is that fun. But putting a frog in his mouth? Urgh.

*decides not to comment about the grammar* you know, I might have to talk to TKP ...
hewithnoname
Saturday 27th May 2006 04:04
Stalking (Author Response)
Fisrtly, thanks for the review.
Secondly, I checked with spell and grammer twice, TKP checked it twice, to my knowledge. I'm sure P.S checked it when they posted it. So I can't see what you are on about. Then again I'm the wrong person to talk to.
Thrirdly, Not so much a flame. more of a wee flicker, I still thank you.
  Quote
jeanne
Friday 26th May 2006 20:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Stalking
Absolutely a 100 on a scale of 1 to 10. Much better than a 10. Loved it, and we used to hunt snakes. Just couldn,t get enough of them. Mom didn,t like em though. Wonder why. That was about 60 years ago.
hewithnoname
Saturday 27th May 2006 03:41
Stalking (Author Response)
Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed it. We never found snakes though. I'm sure if we did, we'd all run off screeming like a pack of girls. (The girls would screem slightly more, but thats the law honest.:thumbsup
  Quote
thisgrlrox
Friday 26th May 2006 11:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Stalking
You had me until about mid-story. Then I was able to figure out who the hunters were. What a fun read! Nice job!
hewithnoname
Friday 26th May 2006 11:51
Stalking (Author Response)
Thank you very much,I tried to keep it going longer, but their personality's just sort of burst forth. I hope you didn't figure who the group were though. Thanks for your review.
  Quote
crimson74
Friday 26th May 2006 09:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Stalking
Very nicely done! Love the way the kids follow the unspoken rules and all the hand signals. Not to mention the way Harry and Ginny talked to each other so like them. Keep on the writing.
hewithnoname
Friday 26th May 2006 11:46
Stalking (Author Response)
Thanks alot. It was fun to get into their world, so to speak. I used a lot of my own memories. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
mullvaney
Friday 26th May 2006 08:32


Stalking
Hee. THis was *very* cute. I was impressed with the way you kept everyone straight; I would have mixed thm up! I can just see them all, wallowing in the frog pond. good imagery, great flow, nicely done!
hewithnoname
Friday 26th May 2006 11:43
Stalking (Author Response)
Thank you very much. I just wrote them as I saw them, I worte it down , typed it out and sent it to be beta'd all in one night. It was one of those inspiration thingy's. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Sheyana
Friday 26th May 2006 04:42


Stalking
Really great story - I couldn't wait to find out who the people were, and loved the references to 'the real number one', who the others knew was really in control. The story itself is pretty simple - no big explosions, or massive struggle, and I think thats why I like it so much - it's very different to any other fanfic I've read.

I also really liked the way you slowly revealed who each number was...I hope you have written/ are writing more stuff!

~Sheyana
hewithnoname
Friday 26th May 2006 11:21
Stalking (Author Response)
Thanks alot. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I had trouble thinking of names at first so it was No's1,2,3,4,5 I didn't want to have Ron jr hermione jr etc. Yes I have more fic's just click on my name. I hope you enjoy them.
  Quote
juliet
Friday 26th May 2006 04:13


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

Stalking
Hence the sometime lively discussions at the dinner table, both Real Number one and Number three tried to out-think each other, and to get their point over. Number�s one, two and four would flee to a more quiet location and batten down the hatches.


For a moment I wondered if this was Hermione and her daughter. It could have fitted, but I was happy to see Harry at the end getting to play with his children. Excellent, had me in stitches laughing.

often to the fact that he was always in restraints. He was a danger to himself and others,


That is a classic. Immediately I pictured a rather fat laughing baby sitting in a highchair, attempting to escape.
hewithnoname
Friday 26th May 2006 11:18
Stalking (Author Response)
I tried to picture a little Ginny, so one big Ginny and one little Ginny equals thunderclouds. I also pictured Harry as having his childhood with his children, seems fitting really. I'm so glad you liked it.
  Quote
Ladybug
Thursday 25th May 2006 23:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Stalking
“What was that?” Number one asked.
“I think it was Number four’s bottom,”
Oh, my. I am clutching my sides! Bog of eternal stench - Love it! Oh golly, how gorgeous is that! I am totally in love with this little scene and now feel the insane need to go and play in the mud. There I was trying to fit the Weasley kids into Numbers one, two, etc. – but no, it’s a new generation and Ginny is the REAL Number one – haha!!! That’s great! And the supreme Commander in Chief – hilarious. It’s good to see they all know their place. Kew muchly for that sweet muddy fun.
hewithnoname
Friday 26th May 2006 11:15
Stalking (Author Response)
Thanks alot. I had fun writing this down. The real No one, is how my kids describe their mum. Or rather, "Mom's the real boss isn't she dad."
I used my own childhood as a reference. I'm so glad you like it. Once agian thank you.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004