Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Water by Antosha

Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
potters_love_redheads
Thursday 18th March 2010 09:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Water
Aww cute! I love delirious Harry haha. Nice job!
  Quote
KittyGirl
Thursday 18th October 2007 15:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Water
i know how he did it he was thinking about how much he loved her! You should make more Harry and Ginny stories
Antosha
Friday 19th October 2007 22:50
Water (Author Response)
i know how he did it he was thinking about how much he loved her! You should make more Harry and Ginny stories




Well, I'm glad you enjoyed this one!

I have written other H/G fics! This one was written just before HBP; let me know if you enjoy any of my others.
  Quote
Delfino
Friday 17th August 2007 08:44


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Water
Hahaha Very well done. "No idea. No idea at all." Seems like something Harry would say after defeating Voldemort and suffering from a concussion.
  Quote
Narumi
Thursday 9th August 2007 11:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 368

Water
Cheesy, cute little one shot.
  Quote
pyromain
Tuesday 5th June 2007 09:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Water
just great.. a debt repaid. loved it
  Quote
Hoss
Friday 23rd March 2007 04:51


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Water
Well finished. Would make a good ending for JK storie.
Antosha
Saturday 24th March 2007 10:04
Water (Author Response)
Well finished. Would make a good ending for JK storie.


Thanks! I like the idea of Ginny 'paying Harry back'—in fact, I wouldn't be at all surprised if she ends up coming to his rescue one way or another in the last book.
  Quote
DaFalcon
Wednesday 2nd August 2006 18:51


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

Water
What a very nice ficlet. Harry's half dead and still trying to make out with Ginny. hehe. Cute.
So nice to have Ginny save his life once in a while. Great Work.
Antosha
Wednesday 16th August 2006 14:57
Water (Author Response)
What a very nice ficlet. Harry's half dead and still trying to make out with Ginny. hehe. Cute.
So nice to have Ginny save his life once in a while. Great Work.


Hey, can you blame, Harry? She's right there, just waiting to be kissed!
  Quote
Novera
Tuesday 13th June 2006 14:32


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Water
sweet, but a bit confuing as i might say
  Quote
Connor Landon
Tuesday 6th June 2006 10:11


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

Water
Wow, this was shorter than I was expecting. Nonetheless, what you have written is phenomenal. I hope this is just the first out of many in a chaptered story? If so, it'll be awesome. I love Ginny's determination, and also Harry's craziness at the end. I didn't know how they were going to get out of the Chamber, but I wasn't in doubt at the end. By the way, having the Last Battle take place in the Chamber of Secrets was a good idea, kind of a full circle. Well done!
  Quote
Arnel
Sunday 4th June 2006 20:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Water
I've got a fiver down on your theory that the last battle between Harry and Voldemort will take place in the Chamber, so I'd like to see canon prove you right! Your story is a really nice read with just the right amount of romance at the end. By the way, where did Harry learn the quote from The Tempest ? Hermione, I bet! Thanks for sharing this with us.
  Quote
mary-v
Sunday 4th June 2006 15:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Water
Wonderful!! Though what else would anyone expect from the one and only Antosha/ev. haha. But seriously... I feel like you have more fics on your LJ.... which is probably true. *runs off to check*

Anyways, Great work! I really liked how silly Harry was. He had me giggling stupidly! And Ginny's reaction is great. "Uh, yeah, thanks, um" I can just so imagine that scenario.
~Maria~
  Quote
critmo
Sunday 4th June 2006 08:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Water
Okay, Harry - with Ginny's help - has found new ways to apply well-known magic. Good idea.
  Quote
Melindaleo
Sunday 4th June 2006 07:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 457

Water
Of course they're going to end up together - JKR didn't spend 6 books setting it up only to change anything last minute. She doesn't work that way.

This was a great one shot, and I find myself wishing it was longer. Harry is absolutely adorable with a concussion - you could even prolong it with some pain meds - hinthint.

I loved Ginny's panicked strength and the way she threw the rock at Voldemort's body. Nicely done.
  Quote
aschowin
Saturday 3rd June 2006 17:59


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

Water
This story was very odd and beautiful. Perhaps odd isn't the right word, but I don't think eerie fits well either. In any case I liked reading this very much, you've done a wonderful job.
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Saturday 3rd June 2006 07:39


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Water
Oh, but they will end up together romantically... have faith.

This was very sweet, I bet she does save him in one way or another.
  Quote
minervaqm
Friday 2nd June 2006 20:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Water
Good interaction between Ginny and Harry. Funny, amusing dialogue at the end, poor bugger had a concussion I can just see the daft smile on his face. Nice work!
  Quote
occlumens
Friday 2nd June 2006 14:41


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 62

Water
I enjoyed this a lot. Ginny's characterization is spot on. I liked Harry's dialogue at the end. Very amusing and so sweet. Great job!
  Quote
willow
Friday 2nd June 2006 14:05


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Water
fab! loving harry and ginny's interaction- she's all, 'er, we're going to drowned' and he's singing shakespeare...brilliant! also love the little power show- who needs wands and reason? not our hero!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 2nd June 2006 13:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Water
I liked it. It was good. But didn't you say that Hermione brought Ginny down there, so shouldn't she still be there? I guess she left. I must have missed that part.
  Quote
Treason
Friday 2nd June 2006 12:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Water
aw, thats so cute!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004