Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Scrolls of Amor by Shamrock Holmes

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
elroon76
Thursday 22nd October 2009 21:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

2: The Stones of Amor
why don't you update phoenixsong
  Quote
padfoot366
Sunday 19th April 2009 18:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

2: The Stones of Amor
finished the story and I loved it. It was very good and am now reading lord of storms.
  Quote
padfoot366
Saturday 18th April 2009 23:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

2: The Stones of Amor
Why did you stop updating? This story is amazing and I want to see the end of it. Please consider finishing the story.
  Quote
abhi
Monday 19th November 2007 08:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

2: The Stones of Amor
nice story till now.i also liked your story "torch of caelum",i can see u are obviously a very good writer and u have impressed me by the details in ur work,but i hope u include some more action,maybe get to see voldy too,he's been missing with his death eaters,though not many deaths,though.also i wish the next part would be posted soon,dying to read ur whole masterpiece,soon
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 18th November 2007 16:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

2: The Stones of Amor
loved it so far but I think there won't be an update anymore seeing it was three years since you posted this story. Pity really liked it.
  Quote
Rosiebuds
Friday 7th September 2007 20:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

2: The Stones of Amor
Good plot so far, glad I found it continued on www.fanfiction.net.
  Quote
Xfactor
Tuesday 19th September 2006 08:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

2: The Stones of Amor
I'm REALLY disappointed that you have given up on this fic. I really liked where you were going with it.
  Quote

Thursday 6th April 2006 22:36


2: The Stones of Amor
  Quote

Wednesday 5th April 2006 09:47


2: The Stones of Amor
  Quote
swell
Tuesday 6th December 2005 21:08


2: The Stones of Amor
This isgoing to be a beautiful story. Could the stones each have some

power even by themselves? That would open up all kinds of possibilities.

Keep up the good work

  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Thursday 20th October 2005 12:18


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

2: The Stones of Amor
woohooh!i have checked your full fanfic on fanfiction.com,and i loved it!
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Wednesday 19th October 2005 13:10


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

2: The Stones of Amor
i think its ironic that sirius should get an onix stone in his ring when his last name is black.good story so far,though

  Quote
jeanne
Saturday 30th July 2005 16:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

2: The Stones of Amor
May 18th.2004..Does this mean you have deserted the  fic???If so that is a shame. It is the first fic I ever read that was so even flowing,and was a joy to read. No melodramatics,just straight action and reaction. I tried Yahoo as you suggested,but it said page was unavailable. I hope you will get your thinking cap on and resume this fic.
Shamrock Holmes
Sunday 31st July 2005 00:10
2: The Stones of Amor (Author Response)
May 18th.2004..Does this mean you have deserted the  fic???If so that is a shame. It is the first fic I ever read that was so even flowing,and was a joy to read. No melodramatics,just straight action and reaction. I tried Yahoo as you suggested,but it said page was unavailable. I hope you will get your thinking cap on and resume this fic.
I'm glad you liked it. I have abandoned it in the sense that I'm no longer having chapters betaed, but the story is complete and should be available on either Yahoo! (I tried the link to my Group and it seems to be working now) or on fanfiction.net (www.fanfiction.net/~shamrockholmes). I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.   
  Quote
Terris
Sunday 5th December 2004 04:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

2: The Stones of Amor
Hold the horses! Why they did not kil Voldie when they had the sceptre and the rings? Why wear the rings when others might see them and start wondering about their meaning? You have some explaining to do...
  Quote
sugarbear68
Friday 29th October 2004 07:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

2: The Stones of Amor
I have really enjoyed this story and it prequel.  Keep up the good work.  I am looking forward to an update.
  Quote
Anne
Friday 25th June 2004 01:05


2: The Stones of Amor
please please please please UPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATE please, I love your story!!!!!!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004