Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Seventh Horcrux by Melindaleo

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 64 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next
gymnastgal19
Monday 3rd March 2008 19:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

12: Repercussions
nice chapter... that would be a really hard decision to have malfoy in your head... i could see him seeing things nad it freaks out malfoy...
  Quote
tsujton
Thursday 30th August 2007 15:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 59

12: Repercussions
Go Ginny!!!
  Quote
Lapislazuli
Saturday 11th August 2007 09:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

12: Repercussions
After my disappointment with "The Deathly Hollows" I searched for Fan-fics. Wonderful story, better than the original HP7 in my opinion! Meanwhile I love Draco - he's not really as evil as he seems, I guess . My daughter. too, will love it....
  Quote
Gridley
Friday 20th July 2007 15:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 160

12: Repercussions
Hmm. I have a lot of trouble imagining any circumstances in which Harry would let Malfoy into his head. He wasn't happy about Snape, and he was a Hogwarts proffesor and Order member. Draco's probably even lower on his popularity list, he's got no real reason to trust him (after all "I made Harry Potter go insane" would probably be a ticket back into Voldy's good graces), and Harry can't be happy about anyone working on this one.
  Quote
Lewis
Tuesday 10th July 2007 10:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

12: Repercussions
hm...it's an interseting twist to have draco have to teach harry occlumens but at the same time, I cannot believe that draco is better at it then any other member of the order.

very interesting story thus far
Melindaleo
Wednesday 11th July 2007 05:27
12: Repercussions (Author Response)
Heh, thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. As far as it goes with Draco and Occlumency - I'm afraid you'll have to take that one up with JKR . In OotP, we were told Snape was the only Order member who could teach Harry, and in HBP we were told that Malfoy could keep Snape out of his mind after Bellatrix taught him Occlumency.
  Quote
Vicki
Thursday 17th May 2007 01:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

12: Repercussions
Draco teaching Harry something. didnt see that coming.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Tuesday 21st November 2006 13:19


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

12: Repercussions
“You’re in love with my sister.”
Beautiful line.

I don't like Malfoy or his mother in Harry's head, I hope that works out for good. I still worry about too much information being leaked to too many people. Hope that all pans out well, too.
  Quote
BZHGDM
Sunday 12th November 2006 18:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

12: Repercussions
What had he just done?


Well, I'd say he signed his soul over to the devil.
  Quote
tsujton
Monday 23rd October 2006 19:23


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 59

12: Repercussions
I love how you write Moody. Him and Pomfrey, eh? Makes sense.
I'm dubious of the wisdome of letting the Malfoys into Harry's head...
  Quote
paffy
Thursday 28th September 2006 10:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

12: Repercussions
I was supposed to be preparing for my big first day at work by getting an early night and instead sacrificed hours of sleep to get this far! This story is awesome, stumbled across it completely unintentionally and am loving it! The story is developing believably, i like what you've done and your theories on horcruxs and the last book etc.
The highest praise i could possibly give you is that if i picked this off the shelves in waterstones with JKRs name on the front i wouldn't be suprised!
I'm going to go back and continue reading and possibly miss work tomorrow - lol!
Paffy
  Quote
simsanta123
Sunday 10th September 2006 23:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

12: Repercussions
Wow The Malfoy teaching thing is cool , I just can't wait to see how it turns out.
  Quote
ninkenate
Wednesday 23rd August 2006 08:07


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

12: Repercussions
Well that all went better than I thought it would. I'm worried about Malfoy getting into Harry's head. He will learn things if Harry doesn't pick up quickly enough. All in all, I still think Harry got the short end of the stick with the Order and they should be happy they got him to agree to everything but one of their requests.
  Quote
critmo
Saturday 5th August 2006 10:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

12: Repercussions
Urgh, nasty! I was wondering where the Malfoys would come in again.
  Quote
DanAngelus
Friday 30th June 2006 01:36


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 133

12: Repercussions
Ooo Draco Malfoy teaching Occlumens.. wouldn't you need to know some legillimency as well to teach someone though? I might be crazy, but I wondered. As I've said 11 times before this is another great chapter. Not much action of course, but I like how things are going so far.
  Quote
jeanne
Thursday 15th June 2006 12:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

12: Repercussions
if there is one review I agree wholly with, it,s Arnels. The parts of all the others are those re. letting draco into his head. No da-ned way.
  Quote
jeanne
Thursday 15th June 2006 12:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

12: Repercussions
I absolutely loathe this request by R emus and the rest. I am sorry. It almost seems as if you are graspimg at straws to keep this fic as dark as possible. just my opimion.
  Quote
michele
Wednesday 14th June 2006 14:28


12: Repercussions
HOORAY! Another awesome chapter, seeing your updates definitely make my day. And I wish I had a different comment other than "good job" but I never find anything I DON'T like about your storied!! Keep 'em coming!
  Quote
graup_hagrid
Tuesday 13th June 2006 19:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

12: Repercussions
Letting Malferret into his head? Are they insane?

Must be a plot ploy, cause I can't see Harry EVER agreeing to this.
  Quote
sesshoumarusbitch
Tuesday 13th June 2006 19:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

12: Repercussions
Great Chapter! I got sucked in....Draco???? Ewww. It might be interesting...in a horrible kind of way. Continue soon please!
  Quote
MuggleMomma
Tuesday 13th June 2006 18:39


12: Repercussions
Wow. I'm really, really worried about Bill. This just seems so unlike him. I loved Molly's reaction of trying to send Ginny to her room as if she were a naughty little girl who had run away or something like that. It seemed perfectly in character for her, and I loved the way Ginny had to fight against herself to continue acting like an adult.

The Order meeting was perfect. I loved Harry's response to Bill's accusation of impropriety, and I think Moody is going to be a powerful asset, because even though the adults are starting to realize that this is just going to be the way it is, I have an idea that doesn't mean it's the end of their protests or problems with it. The mirrors are a good idea.

And as for Malfoy, I'll repeat what I said once before...ARE YOU INSANE?????

Great chapter. Can't wait for 13.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 64 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004