Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Bludged by Shay Caron

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
drummersgirl
Thursday 2nd October 2008 12:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Bludged
I loved this story...perfect Harry and Ginny characterization!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 15th April 2008 21:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Bludged
aww!!! that was really cute!!I loved how ron said that harry better catch the snitch or die trying :p
cute ending!!
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 3rd January 2008 11:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Bludged
Fantastic little story - left me wanting a lot more.

Their next kiss was much less clumsy.


That was a fabulous ending line.
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Wednesday 19th December 2007 10:33


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Bludged
Cute story! Keep on writing!
Cheers!
Merry Christmas!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 26th November 2007 19:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Bludged
so cute
I love how harry took that bludger for ginny

  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 2nd September 2007 03:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Bludged
I does seem to be the most fitting way of them getting together, he does have a saving people thing. In short I loved the story.
  Quote
The Boss
Sunday 8th July 2007 04:29


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Bludged
Aww good story - except Harry getting his arm broken again, but it was all for a good cause
I thought that the story was a little short but on the whole it was very well written

The Boss
  Quote
MandaEvelyn
Tuesday 3rd April 2007 13:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Bludged
Hi. I just wanted to write and tell you that I absolutely loved this story. The more fluff the better in my humble opinion. Even now I've got a huge smile on my face. This was a really heart warming story. Great job!
  Quote
Patches
Monday 2nd April 2007 12:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Bludged
This was very well done. I like the way the Quidditch game and injuries evoled into Harry and Ginny getting together. Thanks for writing. I look forward to more stories of this caliber. p
  Quote
Lily Flower
Thursday 29th March 2007 10:45


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Bludged
Ah how sweet. lol I like it. I've been reading a lot of stories that were written before HBP and now I am starting to forget the real book. lol Good job.
  Quote
Lily Flower
Thursday 29th March 2007 10:44


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Bludged
Ah how sweet. lol I like it. I've been reading a lot of stories that were written before HBP and now I am starting to forget the real book. lol Good job.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 27th March 2007 20:52


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Bludged
Adorable! I really like this story, it's so sweet, and it definitely could've happened in HBP. Great work!

  Quote
Arnel
Tuesday 27th March 2007 06:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

Bludged
Congrats on having this story chosen as Story of the Week!

I think my favorite line, the one that made me laugh the most, is: "They'd won the game. It was safe to pass out now. Harry did so, hoping fervently that when he awoke, he would not see Lockhart's face."

I also liked the fact that Ron was the one to pull Hermione out of the hospital when it was obvious that Ginny and Harry were finally going to admit their attraction to each other.

This is a terrifically fluffy fic that I'm going to want to read again later in the week.
  Quote
cheryllynn
Monday 26th March 2007 10:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Bludged
good story. well written, concise. kept my interest all the way through.
amusing, romantic, and everyone was completely in character.
i'll have to keep my eyes open for more stories from you!
  Quote
MissPenny45
Tuesday 7th March 2006 19:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Bludged
awwww cute! great story!
  Quote
HarryGinny
Saturday 8th October 2005 20:40


Bludged

very nice, i like your style of writing
great quiddich game


  Quote
Spark Soliton
Monday 3rd January 2005 09:42


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

Bludged
Slythering and Malfoy crushed on the Quidditch pitch, that's what we like to see!!! And Ginny and Harry in fluffy moments as well!!! You write both quidditch plays and fluffy scenes with equal ease - it's a pleasure to read your easy, flowing style of writing and you have a brilliant way of making your scenes becoming vivid and clear without getting bogged down in to much detail. Also your dialogue flows so natural. Thanks for writing this!
  Quote
Shloz
Thursday 15th July 2004 09:52


Bludged
Very nice indeed. Harry's admission of his feelings was perfectly in character, as was most of his behavior on the pitch (I think he might have been a bit more focused on the Snitch, from what we see in canon). I suspect that said admission might not happen so early in sixth year, and I'm not too sure at Harry's skill at flirting at the end, but this tale in its entirety could easily slip into canon at some point.
Your fluff is sweet and tasteful, proceeding at a realistic and enjoyable pace. Keep it up!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004