Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Quiz by Lady Chi

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 24th September 2008 17:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Quiz
haha nice
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 16th October 2007 13:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Quiz
lol I love this story!!!! so cute!
  Quote
Novera
Thursday 13th July 2006 21:23


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

The Quiz
Ohh
i wonder how Harry would react when he finds out this story of his father
  Quote

Wednesday 28th June 2006 19:13


The Quiz
it was very good, but just a note on the james being a chaser thing...well, he wasnt a chaser, he was a seeker. but it still was a very nice story!
  Quote

Monday 19th June 2006 18:51


The Quiz
  Quote
Wooster
Saturday 17th June 2006 06:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

The Quiz
Aw...that's kinda cute...and kinda steamy...mm...
*smiles happily*
  Quote
keira azul
Friday 16th June 2006 20:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 29

The Quiz
This was ever so cute. I loved it, good job!
  Quote
Emerika
Thursday 15th June 2006 17:39


The Quiz
Lily and James! There is one couple NO ONE will ever have to say something about. No one would ever say James/?? is better than Lily/James. Your story proves that! I can't wait for your next chapter! Hurry please!!
  Quote
Evelyn
Thursday 15th June 2006 02:26


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

The Quiz
That was so funny and cute! I loved all the little scenes, so I couldn't name my favourite.
  Quote
Delani
Wednesday 14th June 2006 21:27


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

The Quiz
this was utterly delightful; well done!!!

Delani
  Quote
Novera
Wednesday 14th June 2006 17:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

The Quiz
Aww soo sweet
i want to read the next chapter
very badly
beautygirlbest@gmail.com
  Quote
mary-v
Wednesday 14th June 2006 16:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

The Quiz
I absolutely loved this!! A+!

Absolutely wonderful!
  Quote
Hank
Wednesday 14th June 2006 13:01


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

The Quiz
Velda Vonderschit? Of course, it helps if one speaks German... This was really funny. Thanks for sharing! Of course, it's a shame Lily didn't get to finish her quiz... Could you possibly have her remember about it a little bit later? I promise if you do I'll review...
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004