Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Unwelcome Refuge by cmwinters

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
majolie
Wednesday 2nd January 2008 12:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Unwelcome Refuge
I loved this. Draco would HATE staying with Andromeda. It would have been perfect.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 21st June 2006 14:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Unwelcome Refuge
Interesting piece. I like it.
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Monday 19th June 2006 17:13


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Unwelcome Refuge
So poor baby Drakie is gonna stay at their house? Oh boy...
  Quote
cckeimig
Sunday 18th June 2006 20:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Unwelcome Refuge
I like it! Much more interesting than having him hide out at HQ.
  Quote
jessy
Sunday 18th June 2006 12:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Unwelcome Refuge
is that all? or u will be writing more?
cuz this was brilliant!
  Quote
mary-v
Sunday 18th June 2006 10:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Unwelcome Refuge
Holy cow!!! I never expected to see a fic like this... where instead of going to Snape or whoever she goes to one of her sisters.... Great work though!! Too bad it's completed... I'd have loved to have seen her reaction!
~Maria~
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Sunday 18th June 2006 07:11


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Unwelcome Refuge
Wow! I think this is a wonderful look at the sisters. Clearly Bella loved Cissa... I wondered what they think of Andi. Very interesting. Thanks for sharing.
  Quote
Evelyn
Sunday 18th June 2006 03:39


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Unwelcome Refuge
I don't know why, but I had always thought Andromeda was dead. I haven't got any proof, of course. So I'll just say you're right.

It's an interesting idea, Andromeda taking in Malfoy... If she does so. I don't suppose you'll expand that into a bigger story...?
  Quote
Ladybug
Saturday 17th June 2006 22:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Unwelcome Refuge
ACH! Always such a tease! Well, will she or won't she?

On the other hand, you're great at conveying a whole lot with only a few words - the history of these sisters' relationship is very nicely explored. Great little teaser, well done.
  Quote
valeriean
Saturday 17th June 2006 18:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Unwelcome Refuge
Narcissa has reached the very bottom bowels of desperation, hasn't she? What makes her think that her sister would protect her son anyway? If I was Andromeda, I'd 'take' Draco in and then chuck him out the minute Narcissa is out the door.

Anyway, this is a lovely piece. I wish there was more of it, though. You really like to keep your readers in suspense, don't you?
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004