Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Golden Day by Kalarien

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
gymnastgal19
Sunday 14th October 2007 14:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Prologue
wow! interesting! nice way to connect the way harry feels now to how he felt in the fifth year!
  Quote
crazyredhead
Tuesday 1st August 2006 09:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Prologue
this is very good i like it alot but what happen ok back to reading
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 27th June 2006 14:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Prologue
What do you mean he felt nothing more?
  Quote
Shadow Hider
Wednesday 21st June 2006 22:29


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

Prologue
this is a great start, I can't wait to read more
  Quote
harry_ginnyphile
Wednesday 21st June 2006 10:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 44

Prologue
What an awesome prologue! You've really drawn me in, can't wait to read the rest of the story! I've already added you to my author update list ... brilliant!
  Quote
jessy
Wednesday 21st June 2006 09:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Prologue
oh sorry! i thought this was a completed one!
sorry again!
hurry up 4 the next
  Quote
jessy
Wednesday 21st June 2006 09:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Prologue
bloody hell! u killed our hero!:
  Quote
Milygo
Wednesday 21st June 2006 07:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Prologue
That was a really good first chapter. It really drew me in. I can't wait to read more.
  Quote
shannon
Tuesday 20th June 2006 19:47


Prologue
Wonderful,absolutely wonderful!!!I love that Harry's actually seriously hurt for once!!!
  Quote
thisgrlrox
Tuesday 20th June 2006 19:19


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Prologue
What an intense chapter! I hope eveyone is allright. Ron's goodbye sounded kind of final which makes me cringe. Nicely written chapter. I'm looking forward to reading more.
  Quote
Kalarien
Tuesday 20th June 2006 18:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Prologue
Thanks! The next bit should be coming soon, so keep an eye out!
  Quote
hwimsey
Tuesday 20th June 2006 17:55


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Prologue
I really enjoyed this chapter. You write action incredibly well. Quotes I loved:
the mouth stretched open beyond the limits of the jaw
Just like now, stuck, imprisoned by a body that wouldn’t work, helpless, helpless, helpless...
His lungs felt like fire.

Ah, what happens next? Update soon, I'm sure this is going to continue to be a great story.

Thanks again for the awesome writing.
hwimsey

Kalarien
Thursday 22nd June 2006 16:20
Prologue (Author Response)
I would be remiss if I didn't give musings, my beta, credit for that last one--she added it to help a last minute change to be a little more believable. But I will take credit for the others! Thanks!
  Quote
Aniubis
Tuesday 20th June 2006 17:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Prologue
Very nice opener. Can't wait for the next.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004