Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Golden Day by Kalarien

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
gymnastgal19
Sunday 14th October 2007 14:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter One
huh interesting. harry got amnesia... odd lol. I like how you discribed his behaviour and attitude towards everything
  Quote
crazyredhead
Tuesday 1st August 2006 10:32


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Chapter One
oh my god harry lost his memory. i wonder what ginny is going to do. love it it is so good
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 27th June 2006 14:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Chapter One
Oh wow. Harry has taken on Voldemort's name. That's not good. Update when you can. This story is really good so far. And Ginny was half wrong. Yes, Harry is dead, but his body isn't. His body is still alive, but mind isn't. And how did that happen?
  Quote
Connor Landon
Saturday 24th June 2006 20:26


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

Chapter One
Oh, I've enjoyed this. It's a kind of nice break from all the war-Harry-loves-Ginny-madly-but-can't-have-her stories I tend to read. It's not that depressing--yet. I like these stories where people forget who they are. It's interesting to see how they get back to their original lives. Unfortunately, no author has continued their story enough for me to see how it ends. Let's hope you have more determination. Good story. Can't wait for more!
  Quote
jessy
Friday 23rd June 2006 05:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Chapter One
the author is MYTH & LEGEND
Kalarien
Saturday 24th June 2006 07:10
Chapter One (Author Response)
Thanks! I've checked it out--it's a very well written story! But I promise you that this one's heading in a different direction really soon. After all, Voldemort's still alive and there's a ton of work to do!
  Quote
jessy
Thursday 22nd June 2006 10:13


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Chapter One
it matches the story"cursed"
but
nice work!
Kalarien
Thursday 22nd June 2006 16:17
Chapter One (Author Response)
Hmm...who's the author of that and where can I find it? It would be interesting to read!
  Quote
Milygo
Thursday 22nd June 2006 10:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Chapter One
Another good chapter. I loved the interactions between Ginny and the twins. Can't wait for another update!
  Quote
hwimsey
Thursday 22nd June 2006 09:53


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Chapter One
I love your style of writing. Some of your lines are exquisite:

If his past wanted to find him, fine. Pasts tend to do so, anyway, and hed rather stay in one place while it looked for him.

The week started as most weeks did. That is, with a crash from above, muted shouting from below, and a thunderstorm of feet down the stairs past her door. Free rent notwithstanding, there were few advantages to living at number twelve, Grimmauld Place.

I could go on and on. My next chapter is being posted and I swear I didn't steal your dialogue but the exchange between the twins and Ginny is quite similar. Yours is written better though

Looking forward to more. Update soon. Excellent writing!

hwimsey
  Quote
cici256
Thursday 22nd June 2006 07:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Chapter One
? ? awesome!!!!!!!!
  Quote
thisgrlrox
Wednesday 21st June 2006 22:26


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Chapter One
How ironic that Harry has taken up the name Tom. That was an interesting twist. I don't like to see Ginny so disheartened either. Will she find something to bring her hope soon? I guess I'll have to keep reading.
Kalarien
Thursday 22nd June 2006 16:16
Chapter One (Author Response)
Don't worry...you won't have to wait long for a little bit of hope to crash into her life again! It's rare that hope abandons anyone for that long.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004