Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Remus is a Good Boy by JackieJLH

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
chiantiqueen
Tuesday 15th January 2008 01:56


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Remus is a Good Boy
I love Remus, he's such a complex yet likeable character and it's great to see him through the eyes of others around him. Geat job!
  Quote
werewolfs_fan
Wednesday 13th June 2007 18:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Remus is a Good Boy
Really lovely idea. And I like the format, especially when Nymphadora asks Remus to be a Bad Boy.
  Quote
SPesola
Monday 28th May 2007 10:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Remus is a Good Boy
Wonderful! I really liked all the details, and the blanks that you filled in. I especially loved the Remus/Tonks, as I am a brand new fan of that pairing.

Thank you for a wonderful story!
  Quote
Astrid
Tuesday 11th July 2006 13:18


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Remus is a Good Boy
Ooh, very nice. I love the way it all ties together. Excellent work.
  Quote
Alena
Tuesday 11th July 2006 00:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Remus is a Good Boy
Really, really lovely. I thoroughly enjoyed it.
  Quote
dancinginmagic
Monday 10th July 2006 06:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

Remus is a Good Boy
That's so lovely. Well done!
  Quote
Emmeline Vance
Sunday 9th July 2006 19:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Remus is a Good Boy
That was wonderfully done, and the first person changing every section was a nice touch. Thanks for this great short story!
  Quote
Connor Landon
Friday 7th July 2006 20:09


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

Remus is a Good Boy
I love this! It's amazing! I love Remus stories, and you really did a wonderful job getting in many different POVs at different points in Remus' life. My favourite section was the first. Remus was a sweet little boy, and your descriptions of his big-eyed gaze just melted my heart. I very much enjoyed this story. Excellent work.
  Quote
jessy
Friday 7th July 2006 18:20


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Remus is a Good Boy
Remus is really a good boy!
  Quote
Evelyn
Friday 7th July 2006 03:13


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Remus is a Good Boy
Awww. What a wonderful ending. I'm so glad you let our good boy find some happiness.

Sad and sweet story.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004