Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Remus is a Good Boy by JackieJLH

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
chiantiqueen
Tuesday 15th January 2008 01:56


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Remus is a Good Boy
I love Remus, he's such a complex yet likeable character and it's great to see him through the eyes of others around him. Geat job!
  Quote
werewolfs_fan
Wednesday 13th June 2007 18:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Remus is a Good Boy
Really lovely idea. And I like the format, especially when Nymphadora asks Remus to be a Bad Boy.
  Quote
SPesola
Monday 28th May 2007 10:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Remus is a Good Boy
Wonderful! I really liked all the details, and the blanks that you filled in. I especially loved the Remus/Tonks, as I am a brand new fan of that pairing.

Thank you for a wonderful story!
  Quote
Astrid
Tuesday 11th July 2006 13:18


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Remus is a Good Boy
Ooh, very nice. I love the way it all ties together. Excellent work.
  Quote
Alena
Tuesday 11th July 2006 00:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Remus is a Good Boy
Really, really lovely. I thoroughly enjoyed it.
  Quote
dancinginmagic
Monday 10th July 2006 06:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

Remus is a Good Boy
That's so lovely. Well done!
  Quote
Emmeline Vance
Sunday 9th July 2006 19:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Remus is a Good Boy
That was wonderfully done, and the first person changing every section was a nice touch. Thanks for this great short story!
  Quote
Connor Landon
Friday 7th July 2006 20:09


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

Remus is a Good Boy
I love this! It's amazing! I love Remus stories, and you really did a wonderful job getting in many different POVs at different points in Remus' life. My favourite section was the first. Remus was a sweet little boy, and your descriptions of his big-eyed gaze just melted my heart. I very much enjoyed this story. Excellent work.
  Quote
jessy
Friday 7th July 2006 18:20


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Remus is a Good Boy
Remus is really a good boy!
  Quote
Evelyn
Friday 7th July 2006 03:13


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Remus is a Good Boy
Awww. What a wonderful ending. I'm so glad you let our good boy find some happiness.

Sad and sweet story.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004