Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Having Perfection by kjcp

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Patches
Saturday 11th August 2007 23:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Having Perfection
This is very good. I like the perspective of Ron's side of life after Voldemort. I'm glad Harry and Ginny are just down the road and they are all married to the someone that means the most to them. Thanks for writing. I look forward to more of these types of stories. p
  Quote
The Boss
Sunday 27th May 2007 05:15


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Having Perfection
Excellent story!
I like the use of Godric's Hollow as it does have a meaning to them in one way or another.
keep up the good work! 10/10

The Boss
  Quote
ginnysohma
Sunday 22nd April 2007 17:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Having Perfection
aw, it was cute.
  Quote
Lily Flower
Wednesday 18th April 2007 13:01


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Having Perfection
It is rather sweet. Brilliant job, short, sweet and very touching. Great job.

Lils
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 17th April 2007 18:46


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Having Perfection
Oh, that\'s adorable! Great story!
  Quote
jessy
Wednesday 12th July 2006 19:05


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Having Perfection
that was gr8!
abigail is really cute! i loved it
  Quote
Evelyn
Wednesday 12th July 2006 08:04


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Having Perfection
Wonderful.

You described that stressful situation, combined with wanting everything to be just perfect really well.

That was a very enjoyable glimpse into Ron and Hermione's future (which I hope they'll have!). They deserve perfection.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 11th July 2006 15:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Having Perfection
Ron and Hermione are prefect.
  Quote
fritz42
Tuesday 11th July 2006 15:09


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

Having Perfection
I really liked this story. Seeing Ron in this light, more mature and responsible, was delightful. I liked how he put things into perspective by being on the battlefield. I like the man that Ron has grown up to be in your story.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004