Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Having Perfection by kjcp

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Patches
Saturday 11th August 2007 23:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Having Perfection
This is very good. I like the perspective of Ron's side of life after Voldemort. I'm glad Harry and Ginny are just down the road and they are all married to the someone that means the most to them. Thanks for writing. I look forward to more of these types of stories. p
  Quote
The Boss
Sunday 27th May 2007 05:15


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Having Perfection
Excellent story!
I like the use of Godric's Hollow as it does have a meaning to them in one way or another.
keep up the good work! 10/10

The Boss
  Quote
ginnysohma
Sunday 22nd April 2007 17:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Having Perfection
aw, it was cute.
  Quote
Lily Flower
Wednesday 18th April 2007 13:01


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Having Perfection
It is rather sweet. Brilliant job, short, sweet and very touching. Great job.

Lils
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 17th April 2007 18:46


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Having Perfection
Oh, that\'s adorable! Great story!
  Quote
jessy
Wednesday 12th July 2006 19:05


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Having Perfection
that was gr8!
abigail is really cute! i loved it
  Quote
Evelyn
Wednesday 12th July 2006 08:04


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Having Perfection
Wonderful.

You described that stressful situation, combined with wanting everything to be just perfect really well.

That was a very enjoyable glimpse into Ron and Hermione's future (which I hope they'll have!). They deserve perfection.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 11th July 2006 15:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Having Perfection
Ron and Hermione are prefect.
  Quote
fritz42
Tuesday 11th July 2006 15:09


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

Having Perfection
I really liked this story. Seeing Ron in this light, more mature and responsible, was delightful. I liked how he put things into perspective by being on the battlefield. I like the man that Ron has grown up to be in your story.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004