Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Touched by Majick

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
Dad
Saturday 20th March 2010 08:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 482

Touched
Different, but excellent.
  Quote
Thorn
Tuesday 9th December 2008 13:08


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

Touched
i don't really get it it's so chopy but I think the idea is good
  Quote
QuidditchLover
Sunday 11th November 2007 11:55


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Touched
i thought it was her being pregnant at first but then i started thinking that she was dying. clever, real clever. emilygail0323@aol.com
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 27th October 2007 13:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Touched
Awww!!! I loved this!!! I thought that hermonie might be sick at first or something... but then i figured that everyone would be a little more worried lol
  Quote
twinsmom
Saturday 23rd June 2007 19:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

Touched
Just a bit hard to read at first. But, I caught on fairly quick and loved it.
  Quote
Uzamaki-girl
Saturday 16th September 2006 17:14


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Touched
Great story. I could see how Ginny might feel that way. I listened to "New Resolution" by Azure Ray while reading this.^^
  Quote
sonicdale
Wednesday 9th August 2006 01:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Touched
Misdirection.
Sneakiness.
Confusance.
Okay, so I make up the last one.
About 2 paragraphs into this, I hand an inkling.
Halfway through was a strong hunch.
But the payoff was very well buried.
I don't see Harry and Ginny being all smiles and fun. They're passionate people - and you've depicted them nicely.

Good work.
  Quote
sonicdale
Wednesday 9th August 2006 01:20


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Touched
Misdirection.
Sneakiness.
Confusance.
Okay, so I make up the last one.
About 2 paragraphs into this, I hand an inkling.
Halfway through was a strong hunch.
But the payoff was very well buried.
I don't see Harry and Ginny being all smiles and fun. They're passionate people - and you've depicted them nicely.

Good work.
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Tuesday 1st August 2006 14:14


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Touched
I loved this, I loved this fic so much.

Poor Luna, and everyone else...

*sniff* It was great !!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 25th July 2006 08:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Touched
Nice story . . . though a bit confusing with the back and forth, hard to get a sequence in mind, but maybe you intended it that way. I certainly don't think that Harry would end up with a groupie and take so long to get together with Ginny. And what is a Mother's and Childrens' day?
  Quote
Ladybug
Monday 24th July 2006 01:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Touched
I really, really love this story. I read it when it was first posted and it lodged itself in the back of my mind and has been haunting me ever since. What's so clever about how you've written it is how every re-reading brings you a little closer to finding out how the story happens, although I don't think the reader needs to have it all worked out to fully appreciate it. I loved it the first time and I've now read it several times and it gets better every time. Outstanding writing, congratulations.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 23rd July 2006 20:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Touched
I liked it. And I like how it in a way went back and forth. Very good.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 16th July 2006 19:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Touched
Haha. And hear you had me worrying that Hermione was slowly dying. Nice little twist there at the end.
  Quote
meddymo
Wednesday 12th July 2006 20:02


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 59

Touched
After having read a recent story of the week in which Hermione was dying, I had it in my head right up to the very end that that's where you were going with this one too. Nice job of hinting but not giving too much away. The episodic nature of the piece, though I know it was intentional, was a little difficult to follow at ttimes, but that did in some ways add to the effect of not knowing exactly what was occuring. All around a well written story.
  Quote
EJH0904
Wednesday 12th July 2006 16:56


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

Touched
Slowly, slowly building towards a reunification of H/G... I liked this a lot; it had happiness, sadness, anger, hope, despair, and love all wrapped into rampant package. Nicely done!
  Quote
harry_ginnyphile
Wednesday 12th July 2006 16:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 44

Touched
It took me a little bit to get the hang of the disjointed scenes, but once I did ... I fell in love with it! What a great fic, a terrific balance of R/Hr and H/G ... especially with the friendships in between. Loved it!
  Quote
flinton
Wednesday 12th July 2006 15:38


Touched
yeh it was good thourghly cinfused all the way through nice one
  Quote
jeanne
Wednesday 12th July 2006 07:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Touched
You are goooood!! To the very end, I thought that Hermione was getting updates on her chances of conceiving. But she was pregnant. Yes, you are gooood!!! And this fic was good.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004