Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Vigil by Ishi

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
chiantiqueen
Monday 14th January 2008 04:27


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

The Vigil
Great story, I especially loved the part about true love lasting forever. I'm such a hopeless romantic!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 9th October 2007 15:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Vigil
this is acute story!!!! That candle is a really neat idea!
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 19th September 2007 01:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

The Vigil
Very good. I like this story. Of course Ginny would have to yell but that is part of her passion. Harry fell in love with her because she was passionette. It wouldn't work otherwise. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
pyromain
Wednesday 6th June 2007 12:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Vigil
another lovely H/G story allthough I can't really believe thats Ginny is just gona sit and wait for him to get done fighting. But I loved it any way.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Wednesday 6th December 2006 08:18


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

The Vigil
I love the story - but not the detail about Fred and George being parted since they are my favorites. Thanks for writing.
  Quote
Ginevra Potter
Thursday 3rd August 2006 11:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

The Vigil
I LOVE the idea of the candle, I just wish they were real, that would be so cool.
  Quote
Evelyn
Friday 14th July 2006 13:45


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

The Vigil
I wondered how that candle could last for three years, at first. Nice idea about that ancient magic.

Sweet story.
  Quote

Friday 14th July 2006 05:47


The Vigil
  Quote
thisgrlrox
Thursday 13th July 2006 16:50


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

The Vigil
Go away, Harry, I can't talk to you right now," she sobbed


That cracked me up. Leave it to Ginny to be so caught up in her grief that she wouldn't even acknowledge it's Harry talking to her. That was a nice story. Well done!
  Quote

Thursday 13th July 2006 12:38


The Vigil
this is a nice story
  Quote
Novera
Wednesday 12th July 2006 23:19


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

The Vigil
1 sweet story
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004