Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For One Year Later by Majick

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
gymnastgal19
Saturday 27th October 2007 19:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: That Which Is, Is
wow this is interesting...
yes, i am wondering how harry and tonks are doing... lol
  Quote
critmo
Friday 21st July 2006 05:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: That Which Is, Is
An interesting start. It's one of my nightmares that Giny could actually move on without Harry, and I'm surprised that there seemed to be so little tension/attraction between Ron and Hermione here, but it's your story, and I'll wait patiently on the sidelines and see where you take it.
  Quote
Shadow Hider
Tuesday 18th July 2006 09:52


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

1: That Which Is, Is
nice!
  Quote
Tan
Monday 17th July 2006 17:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: That Which Is, Is
Well, you got me looking forward to the next chapter to see what is going to happen.
  Quote
Caroline
Monday 17th July 2006 13:07


1: That Which Is, Is
Loved it! Want more!
  Quote
WhiteWitch
Monday 17th July 2006 12:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

1: That Which Is, Is
GAH! I NEED MOOOOOORE!
  Quote
girl from ipanema
Monday 17th July 2006 12:25


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

1: That Which Is, Is
They are all a bit out of character (we are all so used to see them so intense and so commited to each other...) but it is a light hearted fic and I am enjoying the intrigue . So, yeah, let's see what this cauldron brews ...
  Quote
fritz42
Monday 17th July 2006 11:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 125

1: That Which Is, Is
At first, you had me wondering. When it became apparant that Harry and Hermione were living together, and Ginny and Ron were with other people, I had to stop and orient myself. I was on Phoenix Song, wasn't I? When the kiss between Harry and Hermione first happened, I was talking to myself. "Just keep reading. It will be okay." Loved their reaction to the kiss. That pairing just wasn't meant to be. The whole scene with Tonks and Remus in each other's dressing gowns will be one that I forever remember. I am still laughing. And Tonks' disguise--What a hoot! Can't wait to read about that little meeting between Harry, Tonks, and Ron. It will be interesting to see how Harry and Hermione "nudge" Ginny and Ron.
  Quote
Hexnut
Monday 17th July 2006 08:52


1: That Which Is, Is
Amusing start and amusingly-done Harry-Hermione kiss scene. I was unhappy with the idea of Harry and Hermione trying to break up Ron and Ginny's relationships (unlike what Harry did in HBP waiting for Ginny except for one small nudge) but maybe not a lot of effort will be required. Do Ginny and Ron think Harry and Hermione are a happy couple, or are they unconcerned about Harry and Hermione's nonexistent love life?
  Quote
Evelyn
Monday 17th July 2006 06:48


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

1: That Which Is, Is
Brilliant!!

At the very beginnng, I was worried that Harry and Hermione were a couple (I don't know if I'd have continued reading if they had been), but that scene where they kissed just for a few moments and everything that happened afterwards was just so good; so well written and such fun to read.

Can't wait for the next chapter.
  Quote
Novera
Monday 17th July 2006 00:03


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

1: That Which Is, Is
has to be contunied. i love it beautygirlbest@gmail.com
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Sunday 16th July 2006 22:41


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

1: That Which Is, Is
Oh, wow. This is BRILLIANT so far! I love everything, the chemistry between characters, the humor and the seriousness that works without being dramatic, garsh. It was reeaally long, but I was so glad it was! I hope the next part is coming soon. *nudge, nudge* But really. I usually shirk away from stories where any of our quartet aren't together at first and then end up getting together, because they're usually too predictable or unrealistic, but I love this so far. I can't wait for the next part. Great job. n.n
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 16th July 2006 22:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: That Which Is, Is
This is really good so far. Keep it up and update when you get the chance. And I wonder what is going to happen. I think Ginny really doesn't like Oliver. Hmmm.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004