Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For So...The Next Morning by Majick

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 28th July 2009 08:31


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

So... The Next Morning
Oh my god that was so freaking cute!! I think I liked it even better than the story of them getting together! lol It was so funny in the beginning, with their mad conversations with Harry and Ginny, and then them getting locked out of the dormitories together. And the last end part was so cute, oh my gosh I loved it! Hahaha nice job!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 28th July 2009 02:14


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

So... The Next Morning
Oh my god that was so freaking cute!! I think I liked it even better than the story of them getting together! lol It was so funny in the beginning, with their mad conversations with Harry and Ginny, and then them getting locked out of the dormitories together. And the last end part was so cute, oh my gosh I loved it! Hahaha nice job!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 28th July 2009 02:14


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

So... The Next Morning
Oh my god that was so freaking cute!! I think I liked it even better than the story of them getting together! lol It was so funny in the beginning, with their mad conversations with Harry and Ginny, and then them getting locked out of the dormitories together. And the last end part was so cute, oh my gosh I loved it! Hahaha nice job!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 28th July 2009 02:14


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

So... The Next Morning
Oh my god that was so freaking cute!! I think I liked it even better than the story of them getting together! lol It was so funny in the beginning, with their mad conversations with Harry and Ginny, and then them getting locked out of the dormitories together. And the last end part was so cute, oh my gosh I loved it! Hahaha nice job!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 28th July 2009 02:14


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

So... The Next Morning
Oh my god that was so freaking cute!! I think I liked it even better than the story of them getting together! lol It was so funny in the beginning, with their mad conversations with Harry and Ginny, and then them getting locked out of the dormitories together. And the last end part was so cute, oh my gosh I loved it! Hahaha nice job!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 27th October 2007 20:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

So... The Next Morning
awww!!! I liked this!!! wouldve been cuter if harry and ginny were locked up together too :p
The ending when ron kissed hermonie was so adorable!
  Quote
pyromain
Friday 29th June 2007 09:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

So... The Next Morning
really cute there insecurity.
  Quote
cckeimig
Saturday 17th February 2007 12:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

So... The Next Morning
Very sweet. You did a great job of capturing their tentativeness.
  Quote
kelly
Sunday 15th October 2006 06:38


So... The Next Morning
/ together oh my go
  Quote
Zuza
Tuesday 12th September 2006 06:19


So... The Next Morning
  Quote
nana
Tuesday 12th September 2006 06:14


So... The Next Morning
nana105@onet.eu
  Quote
CrumpleHornedKiwi
Wednesday 30th August 2006 03:48


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 224

So... The Next Morning
Awwwww - the whole story was so cute, and this finished it off really well!
  Quote
mary-v
Sunday 23rd July 2006 09:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

So... The Next Morning
I absolutely adored this!!!! Amazing work!
  Quote
Neli P
Saturday 22nd July 2006 14:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

So... The Next Morning
You did it again Another CUTE, ADORABLE, TOE-CURLING "He said ... She said" story! I absolutely loved every part of it: the countdown, the hesitation, and especially the "cautious Harry" while mentionning the "noises" Wonderful!

Great Job, Majick I love your stories
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Friday 21st July 2006 02:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

So... The Next Morning
Awwwwww!

AWWWWWW!

That was so cute. It was beyond cute, if was amazing! I love it to bits!

forever!
  Quote
cckeimig
Thursday 20th July 2006 22:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

So... The Next Morning
Oh, God! This was so sweet! I just loved it!
  Quote
Bunny
Tuesday 18th July 2006 09:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

So... The Next Morning
Oh yes, I wanted to beat them round the head in this story as well.
Well caught. I thoroughly enjoyed it.
  Quote
acciobook
Tuesday 18th July 2006 09:12


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

So... The Next Morning
That was so cute. I coudn't help but laugh at Harry and Ginny having to listen to their two (idiot - but in the nicest way possible) friends totally put the worst case scenario out there.

This was a great companion to the first story (which I loved as well). It was funny and cute and romantic and just a blast to read.

When Ron demanded the sorting hat so he could be resorted to Hufflepuff I couldn't hold the laugh in.
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 18th July 2006 02:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

So... The Next Morning
Good story, I especially liked the countdown, but was surprised that they didn't kiss but jumped apart. Will we learn how Ginny and Harry got together?
  Quote
Novera
Monday 17th July 2006 21:44


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

So... The Next Morning
how thick can they get????
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004