Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Harry Potter Sing-Along by Delani

Showing 1 to 15 of 15
lilyjamesfan12
Saturday 20th September 2008 22:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

1: I Feel Pretty
Ha ha ha ha!!! lol! This is so funny. Please continue this sing a long. You could do Draco, Harry, Ginny, Sirus, Remus, Dumbledore, All the other weasleys.... The possibilities are endless

You could even have people leave comments and vote for there favorite singer!


Sorry about all the smileys i just feel sometimes a review isn't satisfactory
with out them. *Grins sheeplishy*
  Quote
lilyjamesfan12
Saturday 20th September 2008 22:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

1: I Feel Pretty
Ha ha ha ha!!! lol! This is so funny. Please continue this sing a long. You could do Draco, Harry, Ginny, Sirus, Remus, Dumbledore, All the other weasleys.... The possibilities are endless

You could even have people leave comments and vote for there favorite singer!
  Quote
hpchica
Monday 6th November 2006 20:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

1: I Feel Pretty
Oh goodness!! A friend gave me a link to this FF, and I was kind of hesitant, but once i read the first paragraph, I was already on the floor, laughing. I don't often read humor fics, because many of them are poorly written, BUT THIS ONE WAS AWESOME!! Perfect song, perfect lyrics, PERFECT CHARACTERS! I can only imagine how fun it was to write this, lol. So in all, 13/10
-Alex
Delani
Saturday 16th December 2006 14:32
1: I Feel Pretty (Author Response)
Alex,

Oh go, please, and on behalf of me, hug that dear friend! lol. People are referring me? No, my friend,*you* are a 13 out of 10!!!

Del
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Wednesday 26th July 2006 15:18


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

1: I Feel Pretty
Oh. Oh wow. That was beautiful. *wipes away tear* Yes.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! Times about 37, maybe. Had to get that out. Wow, you are wonderful, ya know? These images will be with me always; I'll never be able to read a scene with any of them again without laughing, which would be really out of place considering who they are. But yes, it was SPECTAMAZING!! I'm glad you're back because angst is lovely but outrageous singing parodies will always be number one in my heart.
Delani
Saturday 16th December 2006 14:34
1: I Feel Pretty (Author Response)
B.Kiwi,

Oh, lol, thank you! Outrageous singing parodies, while high up there, are not as beloved by me as wonderful reviews such as yours!! Thank you thank you. Times about 38, maybe.

Del
  Quote
jennvellcs
Tuesday 25th July 2006 09:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

1: I Feel Pretty
What a funny story! I really think that your story is one-of-a-kind! You wrote it really well to!
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Saturday 22nd July 2006 18:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

1: I Feel Pretty
erm ... that was ... odd?

Cute idea though, and i must admit, the choice of some was rather amusing for lucius. Perhaps "Seven Deadly Virtues" from Camelot might be more appropriate?

Very funny, well done!
  Quote
Ladybug
Saturday 22nd July 2006 01:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

1: I Feel Pretty
Oh no! Such a pleasing wand - um, that line just made me wretch! (in a good way, of course! ) Delightfully naughty and hilarious! Although I did expect to see Gilderoy pop his head up at some point - never mind, Bella more than made up for his absence!!
Delani
Saturday 22nd July 2006 10:22
1: I Feel Pretty (Author Response)
Gilderoy, you say? *raises eyeborw* Now that's got me going...for the moment, perhaps you should check out Parodies Galore, he popped up in there somewhere...
Thanks for the review, I know, some of the things I write are more disturbing than a screaming book...

Del
  Quote
wow
Friday 21st July 2006 14:45


1: I Feel Pretty
that was totally hilarius you did well i wish this would get printed hilarius im gona be laughing for weeks
Delani
Saturday 22nd July 2006 10:22
1: I Feel Pretty (Author Response)
Aw, now I'm just plain blushing! Thanks for the visit!

Del
  Quote
mary-v
Wednesday 19th July 2006 20:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

1: I Feel Pretty
YOU'RE BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACK!!*bursts into tears of joy* (ok maybe not)
Either way... WOOOT!! you are the definition of funy and hysterical and everything that is good in this world!! I really loved this and you are simply amazing!!!!

Wonderful!
~Maria~
Delani
Saturday 22nd July 2006 10:20
1: I Feel Pretty (Author Response)
*claps fiendishly* Oh I do love a good fan who just got an update! You're review has made me chuckle and blush; well done! I haven't actually *cringes* started the next one, but you've got me going now! Thanks for the visit!

Del
  Quote
Jinji
Wednesday 19th July 2006 17:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: I Feel Pretty
XD I can't stop giggling. This is great!
  Quote
hwimsey
Wednesday 19th July 2006 17:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

1: I Feel Pretty
I have just picked myself off the floor from laughing. That may be the funniest piece of FF I've ever read. My God, you are hilarious. Bravo!!
The ending was fantastic. Oh please, please write more. I loved it.

hwimsey
Delani
Saturday 22nd July 2006 10:18
1: I Feel Pretty (Author Response)
I do enjoy being silly. You've no idea how thrilling it is so see the writer of pieces *I* absolutely adore enjoying my work. If I can make the writer of that infamous knight scene laugh, I'm content. Thanks for the visit!

Del
  Quote
Pugpal
Wednesday 19th July 2006 15:50


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

1: I Feel Pretty
LOL!!!! Welcome back!!!!! I had to shudder at the frisky line > _< not a thought I need. Oh well it's good to have you back!!!
Delani
Saturday 22nd July 2006 10:16
1: I Feel Pretty (Author Response)
Ahh, PugPal, how I've missed your reviews! I forgot how wonderful it is to see familiar readers! Thanks for the visit!

Del
  Quote

Wednesday 19th July 2006 09:25


1: I Feel Pretty
ummmm
  Quote

Wednesday 19th July 2006 08:54


1: I Feel Pretty
confusing
  Quote
Arnel
Tuesday 18th July 2006 22:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

1: I Feel Pretty
You've got me running for my well-practiced copy of of West Side Story, my computer printer and my piano light! You had me smiling and giggling from the start with the first stanza. Welcome back! I look forward to your next chapter as much as I did your Parodies Galore .

Delani
Tuesday 18th July 2006 23:33
1: I Feel Pretty (Author Response)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004