Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For If It's Just a Kiss, You're Doing It Wrong by Smith

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
gymnastgal19
Sunday 20th April 2008 17:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Part 2
haha!!! That was awesome!!
  Quote
majolie
Sunday 2nd March 2008 19:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Part 2
Oh, lovely, lovely, lovely.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 29th November 2007 19:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Part 2
cute! I love the ending! I could see nothing happening because they were expecting something...

  Quote
myketje
Tuesday 24th July 2007 07:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Part 2
Very cute!!

Thxs

mee

xx
  Quote
Hoss
Friday 17th November 2006 20:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Part 2
Great Fun. Thanks
  Quote
neomatrixj2
Friday 27th October 2006 18:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Part 2
very sweet and a kind of ingenious way for them to get together, i really wish there was a favorites section on this site.
  Quote
Liz'M
Tuesday 27th December 2005 22:38


Part 2
I loved this story. Fred and Goerge's characters were portrayed very well, and the part with the ladder was great! Well Done!
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 6th August 2005 22:41


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Part 2

I know I have read and reviewed before but I really like this story, it's awsome, I can assure you this won't be the last time

great job, keep writing, and PLez write back,

levotatingT

  Quote
levotatingT
Monday 4th July 2005 11:20


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Part 2

OHHH I love it so so so much.  Absolutlry fabulos.  I loved how it started as a prank but turned out to be more

I'll have to go and see if you wrote anymore stories!!

great job, keep writing, and PLez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
TigerLily8186
Tuesday 21st December 2004 23:14


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

Part 2

Ooooooh such a cute one shot. I loved this line "The times he was with Cho, Harry wondered what the fuss was all about. Kissing was nice and all but he really couldn't see why people spent so much time and energy on the subject. But after last night, he got it, oh, he so got it."

It is sooo perfect and true. You just need to find the right one. (and we all know Ginny is the right one for Harry) I liked that twist. Well, not a twist, but  discovery of sorts. Very relatable to real life.

  Quote
Random Reader Michele
Tuesday 24th August 2004 12:21


Part 2
Oh, I love it!!! You've done a wonderful job - from everyone wanting to keep an eye on Harry to Ginny's remarks about her brothers' feelings on her relationships. It's high time Harry experienced some normal teenage life, and this is just perfect.

Kudos for a job very well done!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004