Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Dare to Date by Ishi

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
gymnastgal19
Monday 8th September 2008 21:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Dare
hahahahah
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 2nd February 2008 16:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: The Dare
haha nice! I love how its ron who dares harry, that way i guess harry knows that rons ok with it.... although he is drunk... lol
  Quote
BaileyIC
Wednesday 18th July 2007 14:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

1: The Dare
Idon't understand why Ginny is so upset. WEven if he did ask her out on a dare, he continued to see her and develop a relationship with her. Why would she be hurt?
  Quote
The Boss
Wednesday 18th July 2007 02:46


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

1: The Dare
Oh drunk at school...that cannot be good!
Excellent story so far

The Boss
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Thursday 30th November 2006 14:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

1: The Dare
Interesting start. Who smuggled the firewhiskey in?
  Quote
Bookworm
Saturday 12th August 2006 16:08


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 75

1: The Dare
Nice slurring of words! Very convincing!
  Quote

Saturday 5th August 2006 17:16


1: The Dare
I really liked it! Keep writing!
  Quote

Saturday 5th August 2006 17:15


1: The Dare
awesom!
  Quote
jessy
Friday 4th August 2006 18:14


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

1: The Dare
hahahhahahahahhahaha

it was gr8!!
  Quote
thisgrlrox
Thursday 3rd August 2006 21:12


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

1: The Dare
I'm interested to see where this is heading. It made me giggle that Ron sounded like Hagrid when drunk. I also kept getting an image of Sean Connery everytime Dean spoke. I think you have a good set-up though and I look forward to reading more.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 3rd August 2006 16:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: The Dare
That's really good. Now you have to update so we can get the answer.
  Quote
Fuzzy
Thursday 3rd August 2006 13:44


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

1: The Dare
It works. Please, please update soon. Your story is addictive!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004