Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For How do they do that? by hewithnoname

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Evelyn
Tuesday 8th August 2006 12:03


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Trains
“Well, I never, and to think, Sid, I have been using little pieces of sticks with red bits on them.”
“Matches,” Mr Ball added brightly.
“No, not really, they were all different lengths and the colour didn’t quite look similar, but there you go.”


*laughs*

Your Arthur Weasley is just too cute. Such a swet little 3-year-old.
Still a funny read.
hewithnoname
Saturday 12th August 2006 11:02
Trains (Author Response)
That saying just popped into my head as I was typing it up, As I write it all down first, then type it up I tend to get little ad libs, If it makes me chuckle, then it stays in. I'm glad you liked it.
I hope you like the next two, which I hope are funnier.
I'm in two minds about the medical chapter, I might try and throw a curve ball. But as I'm English, we call it a googly.
  Quote
Alex Austin
Tuesday 8th August 2006 00:00


Trains
He didn't crash!
hewithnoname
Saturday 12th August 2006 10:57
Trains (Author Response)
I know! But having said that, he does get to drive a tank, and to fly a plane, Well sort off. But I don't think they would of given him the train. Imagine Molly's responce.
Thanks for the review.
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 7th August 2006 09:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Trains
Whoa. As brilliant as ever! Mr. Weasley is so funny! I'm so glad you updated this...it's so different! I love that I'm learning about how these things work along with a large audience of fascinated witches and wizards. Very good chapter...I still can't wait for the planes though.
hewithnoname
Saturday 12th August 2006 10:54
Trains (Author Response)
Once again thanks for the review. The planes chapter is the next one, I only hope you enjoy that one as much as the first two. I'm trying a more comical approch to the next two chapters, I hope you read and enjoy them, all fed back is greatly recived,
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004