Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For How do they do that? by hewithnoname

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Tuesday 8th August 2006 12:03

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

“Well, I never, and to think, Sid, I have been using little pieces of sticks with red bits on them.”
“Matches,” Mr Ball added brightly.
“No, not really, they were all different lengths and the colour didn’t quite look similar, but there you go.”


Your Arthur Weasley is just too cute. Such a swet little 3-year-old.
Still a funny read.
Saturday 12th August 2006 11:02
Trains (Author Response)
That saying just popped into my head as I was typing it up, As I write it all down first, then type it up I tend to get little ad libs, If it makes me chuckle, then it stays in. I'm glad you liked it.
I hope you like the next two, which I hope are funnier.
I'm in two minds about the medical chapter, I might try and throw a curve ball. But as I'm English, we call it a googly.
Alex Austin
Tuesday 8th August 2006 00:00

He didn't crash!
Saturday 12th August 2006 10:57
Trains (Author Response)
I know! But having said that, he does get to drive a tank, and to fly a plane, Well sort off. But I don't think they would of given him the train. Imagine Molly's responce.
Thanks for the review.
Monday 7th August 2006 09:45

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Whoa. As brilliant as ever! Mr. Weasley is so funny! I'm so glad you updated's so different! I love that I'm learning about how these things work along with a large audience of fascinated witches and wizards. Very good chapter...I still can't wait for the planes though.
Saturday 12th August 2006 10:54
Trains (Author Response)
Once again thanks for the review. The planes chapter is the next one, I only hope you enjoy that one as much as the first two. I'm trying a more comical approch to the next two chapters, I hope you read and enjoy them, all fed back is greatly recived,
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004