Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For I Suppose It's a Twin Thing by Majick

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
bleeblahblee
Monday 5th April 2010 09:27


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

1: Alicia's Tale
Great story, I have a feeling that I'm going to LOVE the next few chapters in this series
  Quote
kelly
Monday 16th October 2006 03:22


1: Alicia's Tale
cool
  Quote
CrumpleHornedKiwi
Wednesday 16th August 2006 21:47


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 225

1: Alicia's Tale
Her 'inner Oliver Wood' I love that. You've put a huge grin on my face. Fred and his bloody timing!

I'm hooked.
  Quote
critmo
Sunday 13th August 2006 21:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: Alicia's Tale
Viciously bad timing, but it was slightly foreseeable, wasn't it?
  Quote
begum
Saturday 12th August 2006 11:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Alicia's Tale
you will continue won't you? i like this
  Quote
Bookworm
Friday 11th August 2006 19:05


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 75

1: Alicia's Tale
Awww poor Alicia!

It never occured to me that either of the twins could have a soft, sensitive side to them...its kinda nice.

Great first part! I can't wait for the rest!!

  Quote
SillyGillie
Friday 11th August 2006 08:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

1: Alicia's Tale
lol. Really nice! I love it. Being a twin myself I like to think I know how Fred and George feel. But seeing as they're guys...it's not really working. haha. Fred is an . Aw! George is doubting Alicia, when she said she was waiting for her favorite twin, aw! I can't wait to read the next chapter! Brilliant job!
  Quote
Teva
Friday 11th August 2006 04:27


1: Alicia's Tale
I don't know why more people don't write about the less-than-main characters. Even though that's probably a good thing, since it makes them all the more rare, and they're almost always WAY better than a lot of the other stories. And now I don't know what I mean.
Look forward to the other chapters!
Aww. Poor George (
"They were gone a minute later when I told them that Fred had a date and I didn't know where Harry was."
)
  Quote
Ardie Bea
Friday 11th August 2006 00:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

1: Alicia's Tale
That was funny and perfectly appropriately pathetic. The first Alicia-fic I've read so you've introduced me to a new character.
Thanks
  Quote

Thursday 10th August 2006 07:01


1: Alicia's Tale
  Quote
Mira Miracle
Thursday 10th August 2006 04:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1: Alicia's Tale
I swear, if it weren't for the fact that it would have really upset George and probably crippled my chances of getting him to go to the ball with me, I would happily have killed Fred Weasley just then.


I love your story! It's really hard to get good stories about couples that don't involve any of the main characters, but you're definitely vitiating this. Your style is wonderful, I really enjoy reading every single sentence. It sounds as if Alicia were sitting opposite me, telling me everything. And then there are those laughs like at the end, when I couldn't help but giggle - unfortunately I'm sitting in our library, where everyone else works and complete silence is wanted

I'm looking forward to the next chapter! Keep up the good work!
  Quote
acciobook
Thursday 10th August 2006 04:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

1: Alicia's Tale
Absoutely FAN-FRIGGIN-TASTIC!!!

I love this sort of story that fleshes out the characters we don't know much about other then their names and they are Quiddich players.

I can really picture this happening, from Oliver and his rules to all the relationship stuff.

This is going to be a fun story to watch unfold.
  Quote
Evelyn
Thursday 10th August 2006 01:42


1: Alicia's Tale
Poor Alicia.

Loved it. Just one thing, did I miss something or are Alicia, Angelina and Katie the same age in your story? I thought in the books Katie was one year younger.

Anyway, can't wait for the next part.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 9th August 2006 16:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

1: Alicia's Tale
Good start/
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004