Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Am I Going Crazy? (Ron's Dream Diary) by Mira Miracle

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 30th October 2007 05:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter 1
interesting :p
This is a very original fanfic
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 13th August 2006 18:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Chapter 1
I think Ron is going mad. J/K
Mira Miracle
Monday 14th August 2006 06:15
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Maybe, maybe not... just wait for the next chapters.
  Quote
Wooster
Sunday 13th August 2006 08:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Chapter 1
This is really different and REALLY good. It's fun to see things that actually happen in later books and then try to divine the meaning to his weirder dreams. I wonder what that old bat Trelawney makes of these though? She must have had a field day with the guy in cloak dream.
Mira Miracle
Monday 14th August 2006 06:14
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Well, you know: Trelawney sees a death sign in everything But it's poor Harry that has to find the meaning, and he isn't too glad about the weir things he reads... Thanks for the review!
  Quote
Ladybug
Saturday 12th August 2006 23:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Chapter 1
Oooh, this is such a cool idea! I love it. Can't wait to read more. Yes, I have wondered about those dream diaries, and I love your creativity in putting it together. In just this short little chapter you've made me laugh and given me the creeps and made me snigger and made me laugh again! Keep it up!
Mira Miracle
Monday 14th August 2006 06:12
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Thanks for your nice review! I'm happy I could make you laugh - that's exactly what we need. I hope you'll enjoy the naxt chapters, too!
  Quote
harry_ginnyphile
Saturday 12th August 2006 07:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 44

Chapter 1
What am I, a Chinese snack or something?
Bah! I love that line! I really like how your fic has turned out, Mira. I love how Ron's dreams are slowly starting to foreshadow what is to come ... or what may come. And the format you chose to do it in is pretty unique, in my opinion! Cheers!
Mira Miracle
Monday 14th August 2006 06:11
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Thanks a lot for this nice review! I hope you'll enjoy Ron's later dreams, too.
And even more thanks for betaing this for me!!! You helped me a lot!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004