Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For I Suppose It's a Twin Thing by Majick

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
Thursday 31st August 2006 05:49

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

2: Fred's Tale
Can't be just Fred, George, and Lee in their dormitory. Somebody has to be the male prefect in the year, and I assure you it is not one of those three.
Thursday 17th August 2006 01:58

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 225

2: Fred's Tale
I would've loved the twins (either would be fine) to snog Snape - could you imagine the explosion?!
Mira Miracle
Wednesday 16th August 2006 04:01

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

2: Fred's Tale
Life is going to be incredibly dull when we leave Hogwarts next summer and have to cope without our chum and his mangy cat.

I love your fic! Fred sounds exactly like the Fred I always imagined. You're showing wonderfully how he realises that maybe he likes Angelina a bit more than just as a friend, and how difficult it is to deal with those feelings.

Great job!
Monday 14th August 2006 13:21

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

2: Fred's Tale
Ahh... Stupid Fred.

Hes going to make up to her with a date, well.. I guess hes not to stupid ^_^

I wish I was Angelina or Alica.. =)

Update soon!!
Monday 14th August 2006 03:49

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

2: Fred's Tale
The way you write Fred, I can hear him speak. That's really him, right there, talking to us.

I also loved those tiny bits about when the twins were little: never having done anything low-key since they were three, their settling-in period at Hogwarts just taking a few days...

I can't wait for the next update. I suppose Angelina's next?
Monday 14th August 2006 02:47

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

2: Fred's Tale
That's definitely an entertaining story.
Sunday 13th August 2006 20:56

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

2: Fred's Tale
Really cute!
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004