Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For I Suppose It's a Twin Thing by Majick

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
MercuryBlue
Thursday 31st August 2006 05:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

2: Fred's Tale
Can't be just Fred, George, and Lee in their dormitory. Somebody has to be the male prefect in the year, and I assure you it is not one of those three.
  Quote
CrumpleHornedKiwi
Thursday 17th August 2006 01:58


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 224

2: Fred's Tale
I would've loved the twins (either would be fine) to snog Snape - could you imagine the explosion?!
  Quote
Mira Miracle
Wednesday 16th August 2006 04:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

2: Fred's Tale
Life is going to be incredibly dull when we leave Hogwarts next summer and have to cope without our chum and his mangy cat.


I love your fic! Fred sounds exactly like the Fred I always imagined. You're showing wonderfully how he realises that maybe he likes Angelina a bit more than just as a friend, and how difficult it is to deal with those feelings.

Great job!
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Monday 14th August 2006 13:21


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

2: Fred's Tale
Ahh... Stupid Fred.

Hes going to make up to her with a date, well.. I guess hes not to stupid ^_^

I wish I was Angelina or Alica.. =)

Update soon!!
  Quote
Evelyn
Monday 14th August 2006 03:49


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

2: Fred's Tale
The way you write Fred, I can hear him speak. That's really him, right there, talking to us.

I also loved those tiny bits about when the twins were little: never having done anything low-key since they were three, their settling-in period at Hogwarts just taking a few days...

I can't wait for the next update. I suppose Angelina's next?
  Quote
critmo
Monday 14th August 2006 02:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

2: Fred's Tale
That's definitely an entertaining story.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 13th August 2006 20:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

2: Fred's Tale
Really cute!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004