Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Home of the Cannons by Majick

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
gymnastgal19
Saturday 27th October 2007 16:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Home of the Cannons
lol I liked this They kiss again after the quidditch match is over :p
at least ginny didnt splinch :p
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Wednesday 30th August 2006 13:34


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Home of the Cannons


^_^ I love it. =)
  Quote
Evelyn
Wednesday 30th August 2006 06:48


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Home of the Cannons
O God. I LOVE Ron here. Every time he was mentioned, I had to laugh. Great work.

Of course, I also loved the parallels to HBP...

A very enjoyable read.
  Quote
Melindaleo
Wednesday 30th August 2006 05:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 457

Home of the Cannons
Aww, what a nice way to start my day! Ron was hysterical! And I got such a chuckle out the twins crashing through the ceiling of Harry's room without saying a word to him. In fact, the entire Weasley brother dynamics were a hoot here. But, of course, the best part was the ending Who needs an Apparition license anyway?
  Quote
brad
Wednesday 30th August 2006 05:22


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

Home of the Cannons
Oh, gawd, that 'hard, blazing look' - *groan*. One of the things I disliked the most in HBP. And now you've got Harry doing it!

I had to laugh at your breakfast scene, very funny, starting from the 'gangling collection of Cannons merchandise' with Ron's voice, and then the sticking charm duel.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 29th August 2006 23:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Home of the Cannons
Jolly good fun to read.
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Tuesday 29th August 2006 23:02


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Home of the Cannons
Adorable. Absolutely adoreable! Ron is hysterical - the twins were perfect - it was just so sweet, and ...

forever!
  Quote
arios
Tuesday 29th August 2006 22:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 137

Home of the Cannons
That was very funny!
  Quote
Wild Magelet
Tuesday 29th August 2006 21:45


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

Home of the Cannons
Great fic. Everyone was extremely in-character, I think, and it was a very fitting place for an H/G reunion. Loved Ron-the-walking-merchandise-stand.
  Quote
Wild Magelet
Tuesday 29th August 2006 21:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

Home of the Cannons
Great fic. Everyone was extremely in-character, I think, and it was a very fitting place for an H/G reunion. Loved Ron-the-walking-merchandise-stand.
  Quote
occlumens
Tuesday 29th August 2006 21:21


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 62

Home of the Cannons
Hehe. That was really cute. I love Harry's attitude. He made me smile, which is something unusual for Harry.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004