Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For I Now Pronounce You... by Majick

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
gymnastgal19
Friday 3rd October 2008 11:46


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Ginny's Tale
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 27th October 2007 12:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Ginny's Tale
lol ive red this story before, but i never reaize some of teh parts that i missed in it :p
  Quote

Sunday 15th October 2006 02:24


1: Ginny's Tale
brill and side spliting
ilked the bit were ginny trise to jinks ron
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Saturday 9th September 2006 17:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Ginny's Tale
Haha. Smooth Ron. Your not supposed to ask someone to marry you in the dark. And I bet Harry was going to ask Ginny on the holiday. Very good chapter.
  Quote
magilla925
Saturday 9th September 2006 08:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Ginny's Tale
You would think proffesional Quidditch players make a lot of money like proffesional atheletes in the muggle world. With Ginny working a job as well and Harry's inheratince from the Blacks and potters that they would money
  Quote
Delani
Friday 8th September 2006 10:57


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

1: Ginny's Tale

Oh how delightfully funny!!! I love where this is going, not to mention Ginny's erratic tangents of thought, lol.
  Quote
amamama
Saturday 2nd September 2006 08:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 449

1: Ginny's Tale
Hmmm... I don't think Ginny gives Harry enough credit. Maybe he had planned to propose at home, too? And then she gets all upset for nothing and runs off, more or less - and stumbles into her brother's proposal to Hermione.

Well, I surely look forward to the next chapter!

Thanks for sharing.
  Quote
critmo
Saturday 2nd September 2006 01:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: Ginny's Tale
Interesting start, and I do hope Ginny feels bad for treating Harry that way. After all, it's not his fault she got it all wrong. - Is it?
  Quote
Neli P
Friday 1st September 2006 14:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

1: Ginny's Tale
Your story is amazing and lovely, as usual ... But HEY, Canada is great, you know?? It might not beat Harry's proposal, but still ... Anyway, update soon, PLEASE! I can't wait to see what our favorite "witches in love" are up to!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Friday 1st September 2006 04:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

1: Ginny's Tale
Good start. I bet Harry thinks he mantioned marriage.
  Quote
acciobook
Friday 1st September 2006 03:02


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

1: Ginny's Tale
I love your four part-four POV stories.

That cliffhanger (which I assume segues into Ron's tale) was a perfect ending.

I am looking very forward to the next tale....and the next....and the final!
  Quote
Evelyn
Friday 1st September 2006 02:59


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

1: Ginny's Tale
I love your "...'s Tale" stories and this one seems to be no exception.

Funny, as usual.
  Quote
Mira Miracle
Thursday 31st August 2006 20:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1: Ginny's Tale
This is an amazing chapter! I love how you write Ginny. You've characterized her very well and it sunds as if she's speaking to me yourself. I'm amazed how well you slip into the minds of nearly everyone in the Potterverse.

The last sentences really cracked me up. I read this for breakfast and was just drinking my tea and... well, I couldn't hold back my laughter.

So, I thought, as I pulled my coat around me. I'd spent good money on a beautiful new dress to be asked to go to Canada.


This is sooo Ginny. Poor Harry, I bet he wanted to ask her somehow didn't get it out. He's the Boy Who Lived but he can be horribly shy in a relationship

Once again, great story! I'm looking forward to your update!
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Thursday 31st August 2006 19:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

1: Ginny's Tale
Hahahahaha! Oh god, poor Ron!

This is truly wonderful - I love post hogwarts fics, and this seems like it's going to be a good one.





forever!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004