Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Day of Remembrance by Corey Lin

Showing 1 to 19 of 19
gymnastgal19
Friday 22nd August 2008 20:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Halloween
wow! harry did a really good job of explaining that to a 4 year old!
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Friday 21st December 2007 06:53


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

1: Halloween
That was such a beautiful story, I had tears in my eyes as I read it. Really good job
  Quote
pyromain
Thursday 29th November 2007 00:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

1: Halloween
this is so sad and sweet, I thought it was writen perfect.
  Quote
miss_marauder
Wednesday 11th October 2006 10:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

1: Halloween
loved it!
  Quote
monkeyfish
Wednesday 6th September 2006 13:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

1: Halloween
Beautiful story! Well done!
  Quote
thisgrlrox
Sunday 3rd September 2006 09:40


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

1: Halloween
That was such a nice, sweet story. I needed that after the angst fest I just read. I love the images of Harry with his happy family. All the while, he's still thinking about his parents and their sacrifice. Lovely!
  Quote
critmo
Sunday 3rd September 2006 04:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: Halloween
Yeah, some bits have this nasty habit of not going away, especially if you try not to think about them. And I'm glad they don't because this is one nice story. Good dialogue and very palpable atmosphere.
  Quote
Neli P
Saturday 2nd September 2006 20:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

1: Halloween
It was very, very sweet ... Good job!
  Quote
DaFalcon
Saturday 2nd September 2006 08:01


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

1: Halloween
What a sweet fic. Great Job!
  Quote
MysterySilkRules_lol
Saturday 2nd September 2006 07:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

1: Halloween
Aw. i liked this.
  Quote
arios
Friday 1st September 2006 21:50


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 137

1: Halloween
Wow, almost made teary eyed. Really good and cute story
  Quote
juliet
Friday 1st September 2006 20:36


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

1: Halloween
Thankyou - that was beautiful. I want Harry to have the opportunity to do this.
  Quote
EvieMarie
Friday 1st September 2006 19:29


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 80

1: Halloween
Oh goodness. This was lovely. I could read it over and over. It's sad and sweet and just... I don't know. It's written beautifully. Makes me appreciate my own family's sacrifices a little more!
  Quote
jeanne
Friday 1st September 2006 17:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

1: Halloween
Absolutely beautiful and heartwarming.
  Quote
Bagelz
Friday 1st September 2006 15:13


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 133

1: Halloween
I thought it was great, much left to the imagination. Thanks for sharing!
  Quote
Hoss
Friday 1st September 2006 14:53


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

1: Halloween
Way cool . I'm to old for tears thought.Thanks
  Quote
Curren
Friday 1st September 2006 14:50


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 120

1: Halloween
meh, so fluffy... nice read for something on the side
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Friday 1st September 2006 13:28


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

1: Halloween
This was, without a doubt, my favorite read of all HP fanfiction. I so want Harry to have a moment just like this. Thanks for writing it, and sharing.

LeAnn
  Quote
Gioia
Friday 1st September 2006 11:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

1: Halloween
I'm crying. That's just beautiful.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 19 of 19
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004