Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For I Now Pronounce You... by Majick

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
Saturday 8th May 2010 03:26

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Ron's Tale
Following my own investigation, thousands of people on our planet receive the loan from various creditors. So, there's good possibilities to receive a collateral loan in any country.
Saturday 27th October 2007 16:39

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Ron's Tale
huh... i wonder what happened.... lol its not that hard to figure out what happened here :p

Neli P
Friday 8th September 2006 18:57

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 49

2: Ron's Tale
Another GREAT CHATER !!!AHHHH!!! Update FAST, pleeeeaaaaazzzzzzzzzzze !!!
Friday 8th September 2006 15:07

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

2: Ron's Tale
oh now look what you've done; i want to know what happens but there's a wait. It's great that you could cover one event in multiple POV and STILL have suspense.

Friday 8th September 2006 10:15

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

2: Ron's Tale
Absolutely awesome!

I have always enjoyed your work but you REALLY delivered with this effort. If you can keep the tenor and dialog up in the remaining chapters, you will have cemented a 'Classic' tag on this story.

You fic Pine or Oak was a nice piece because of the situation setting you laid out and supported the story with great character moods and the dialog; so far, each of these chapters has that and more.

The added humor of the ramblings, it what I hear in a 'matter of fact' tone of voice, for the characters adds personality to each chapter. Let's face it, we can all start to stray off course while talking to someone and then wonder what the hell we were thinking about that took us that way in the first place.

I think the coolest aspect of the evolving story is just that; it's still occurring. You're not just providing each character's perspective on events that have played out, you're providing glimpses of their interactions but also telling the story over time with each new chapter. This is a great quality really leaves an impression.

~Fantastic effort! Keep it up.
Thursday 7th September 2006 16:03

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

2: Ron's Tale
*SQUEEEEEEEEE* What a cute fic! Your writing style is amazing! I can wait to see what happens! PLEASE Update soon!

*HUGS while screaming THANK YOU FOR A GREAT FIC*

Thursday 7th September 2006 00:37

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

2: Ron's Tale
What a mess. And I suppose Hermione had been waiting at Ron's flat?
Wednesday 6th September 2006 09:41

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

2: Ron's Tale
You do the best cliffhangers and stream of conciousnes dialouge!

I am DYING to hear why Hermione was late....I would say it is an equal draw as to if I am dying to hear about Hermione's lateness or how Harry fixed things more.

This is a really fun read!
Mira Miracle
Wednesday 6th September 2006 09:38

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

2: Ron's Tale
Once again a really good chapter. I can't describe how much I enjoy your writing! Style, characterization, humour - everything's just perfect. And then I sit here, giggling at my laptop and everyone thinks I'm barking mad.
Let me guess: Hermione has been waiting for Ron at his flat? He only wrote "the flat" in his letter... I'm really excited for the next chapter! Please update soon!
Wednesday 6th September 2006 00:48

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 225

2: Ron's Tale
awww keep them coming!
Tuesday 5th September 2006 23:52

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

2: Ron's Tale
Oh Ron ... man, i love Ron. He's so clueless ... great portrayal of him, by the way.

You've left me busting to find out what happens next!
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004