Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Diggory Papers by Machiavelli Jr

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
GryffindorDragon
Friday 19th January 2007 09:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

1: Chapter 1
So Cedric enters to save face and to get Cho's admiration. He was spot on about the corpse part
  Quote
Ladybug
Friday 15th September 2006 19:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

1: Chapter 1
You are hilarious! I mean, Cedric is hilarious, of course! Another hugely funny chapter. I just love this bit the best:
Mad-Eye would still be right up there with Bellatrix Lestrange(4), McGonagall and Monsieur le Sous-Ministre du bloody Interieur Delacour in my personal demonology of Terrifying Characters.
What a great 'voice' you give Cedric - it's so satisfying seeing characters through his eyes rather than Harry's (as in canon). Love it, love it, love it!
  Quote
Evelyn
Thursday 14th September 2006 01:56


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

1: Chapter 1
Your Cedric is such a wonderfully conceited idiot and I'm glad I never met him at school, but I love him.

I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter, especially all the tiny things about Cedric ogling Pansy Parkinson (why her, of all people?), his mum burning *salad* (that's even worse than my non-existent cooking skills) and the whole story of his parents. Poor Amos Diggory...

So, bring on the next chapter!
  Quote
Jacynthe
Wednesday 13th September 2006 20:45


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

1: Chapter 1
Snort! Pitch perfect so far.
  Quote
Amanda
Wednesday 13th September 2006 18:52


1: Chapter 1
This is going to be a very interesting story. And better still, very unique! I can't wait to read what Cedric's opinion of Harry was after he gets to know him a little better.
  Quote
Mira Miracle
Wednesday 13th September 2006 14:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1: Chapter 1
I simply love this fic. You've written another great chapter, which made me grin, chuckle, giggle and finally laugh out loud. Especially Miranda Weasley's annotations are simply hilarious! I'm looking forward to reading more from Cedric's POV.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004