Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Strength by belladonna803

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
majolie
Friday 4th January 2008 06:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Strength
I loved this. I SO wanted them to do something like this in DH, and I was obviously disappointed. So thanks for your imagining it for me. The wedding has been rather overdone, but I enjoyed your interpretation and you write very well.
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 1st July 2007 00:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Strength
a beautifull story, Harry coming clean with Ginny and doing the one right thing to do. Although leaving her doesn't feel right to me, it is the smartest thing to do.
  Quote
Meridith St. Jean
Friday 15th December 2006 00:51


Strength
good job
i really liked it, it was sad, at least in the beggining, and a little in the end, but it was *almost* a happy ending, and heaven knows i am a *sucker* for those.
good job on this (again) (sorry, just REALLY like that smilee)
belladonna803
Friday 15th December 2006 02:10
Strength (Author Response)
Thanks so much! Yeah, it seemed right to temper their reunion a bit, although I hadn't even intended for them to get together at all. decided that I was wrong about that. *grin*

Btw, this is my favorite smiley: LOL!
  Quote
Starbuck_23
Saturday 23rd September 2006 07:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Strength
This was excellent- perfect Harry and Ginny moment.
belladonna803
Saturday 23rd September 2006 11:45
Strength (Author Response)
Thanks so much for reviewing!
  Quote
hp4-sauce
Wednesday 20th September 2006 18:02


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 91

Strength
I enjoyed this very much. It may not be the way it goes down in the final book (but who knows?) but it's a well written and nicely romantic fic. Great job.
belladonna803
Thursday 21st September 2006 16:04
Strength (Author Response)
*curtseys* Why thank you!
  Quote
mary-v
Tuesday 19th September 2006 16:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Strength
Ohhhhhh my heart is beating a mile aminute! Beautiful! Absolutely wonderful!
belladonna803
Wednesday 20th September 2006 14:02
Strength (Author Response)
Thanks so much! *blushes*
  Quote
Uzamaki-girl
Tuesday 19th September 2006 10:13


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Strength
This was beautiful. I listened to "Anywhere" by Evanescence which only served to inhance this already wonderful story. Yous should check out the song.^^
belladonna803
Tuesday 19th September 2006 14:14
Strength (Author Response)
Thanks for the lovely review! Oooh, I'll definitely have to check that out!
  Quote
ladydeWynter
Tuesday 19th September 2006 03:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Strength
Wonderful fic! it stirred something in my heart!!
belladonna803
Tuesday 19th September 2006 14:13
Strength (Author Response)
Aw! *blushes* Thanks so much!
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 19th September 2006 03:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Strength
Let's hope he will understand that, but I doubt that JKR will take this way.
belladonna803
Tuesday 19th September 2006 14:12
Strength (Author Response)
LOL, yeah, you're right. This is definitely my 'wishful thinking' fic.
  Quote
arachnidz
Monday 18th September 2006 21:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Strength
Good job!
belladonna803
Tuesday 19th September 2006 14:11
Strength (Author Response)
Thanks for saying so!
  Quote
Trelawney2213
Monday 18th September 2006 18:24


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 106

Strength
Now isn't this the opening chapter to Book 7 that we're all praying for? Well done!!
belladonna803
Tuesday 19th September 2006 14:10
Strength (Author Response)
Thanks! Though I'm sure Book 7 will play out differently, I couldn't help but bring and together. *contented sigh*
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004