Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Had We But World Enough And Time by girlyswot

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
summergirl
Monday 23rd June 2014 07:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

1: Potions and Charms
good story
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Friday 28th December 2007 06:39


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

1: Potions and Charms
Great chapter! That was perfect revenge for Snape, he thoroughly deserved it!! Poor Lily for having to put up with such atrocious attitudes.
  Quote
DaFalcon
Saturday 17th February 2007 10:28


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 237

1: Potions and Charms
Very cool beginning to this fic. I'm looking forward to reading on.

d
  Quote
Evelyn
Monday 11th December 2006 14:32


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

1: Potions and Charms
Great start, from the very first scene. I love that image of James dripping that potion.

And Dumbledore was just too cruel...
girlyswot
Monday 11th December 2006 15:42
1: Potions and Charms (Author Response)
Glad you liked it. I always imagine Dumbledore with a wicked sense of humour...
  Quote
lacyrachil
Wednesday 15th November 2006 19:09


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

1: Potions and Charms
Beautifully written. I can't wait to read through the rest of the chapters. You have captured what I think life would be like then before all of Voldemort's crimes.
girlyswot
Wednesday 15th November 2006 19:30
1: Potions and Charms (Author Response)
That's sweet - I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. And thanks for taking the trouble to review!
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 1st October 2006 20:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

1: Potions and Charms
Brilliant job thus far. I love James' adorableness. I didn't imagine Lily quite as bookish though.
girlyswot
Monday 2nd October 2006 05:24
1: Potions and Charms (Author Response)
Thanks for reading and reviewing - I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.
  Quote
Ladybug
Saturday 23rd September 2006 07:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

1: Potions and Charms
Oh yes, your title is very apt - those lines are haunting. It's lovely to see a new James and Lily story - I look forward to seeing how it goes.
girlyswot
Saturday 23rd September 2006 07:30
1: Potions and Charms (Author Response)
My first review - thanks! Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004