Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Air by moonette

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
Friday 16th February 2007 05:47

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

1: Good News
I get all excited when I see a WIP that's become completed ... Now I look forward to getting engrossed in this story from beginning to end. What a lovely first chapter, such a dramatic contrast between Oliver's uncle and father. Very smooth writing, it's a pleasure to read.
Sunday 31st December 2006 23:55

1: Good News
he rovks he is the cutest .this story rocks

Wednesday 29th November 2006 20:10

1: Good News
indeed goood =)[url=]gooogle[/url]
Sunday 1st October 2006 21:13

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

1: Good News
Really brilliant. Poor Oliver who knew he had such a horrible father. Loved it.
Thursday 28th September 2006 07:17

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 633

1: Good News
Congratulations on such a successful and fascinating first chapter! This is a story that I hope will be posted at regular intervals. Your characterizations are spot-on; I love the contrast in opinion of Oliver's uncle and father. It's very easy to see which man Oliver wants to emulate. I'm looking forward to your next chapter.
Thursday 28th September 2006 08:53
1: Good News (Author Response)
Hi Arnel,

Thank you so much for reading and commenting. I have thirteen chapters completed, so yes, the intervals will be quite regular. Chapter two is already with my beta. Hope you enjoy!
Monday 25th September 2006 14:40

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

1: Good News
Looks like an interesting story. I really like your Oliver, I think... Love the man you've made out of him. And I'm eager to know how his relationship with his father develops.
Monday 25th September 2006 14:53
1: Good News (Author Response)
Hi Evelyn,
Thanks so much for reading! Well- you've hit on two major themes of the story - Oliver's maturation, and his relationship with his father. We'll see how he comes out on both!
Monday 25th September 2006 11:34

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

1: Good News
This looks wonderful.
I'm very interested to ride along with Oliver at the beginning of his career.
Great idea! Nice tight wrighting.
Monday 25th September 2006 14:50
1: Good News (Author Response)
Oh wow, my first official Phoenix Song review. Thanks so much for reading! Hope you stick with Oliver on that ride, because it's going to hit some bumps!
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004