Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Secret Heart by Starbuck_23

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Patches
Wednesday 28th March 2007 14:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

A Deal With The Devil
What a horrible delimma for Ginny. I hope the information is sufficient for her to rescue her friends. What a terrible thing to be connected to Draco in such a way. Thanks for writing. I look forward to more. p
Starbuck_23
Wednesday 28th March 2007 14:21
A Deal With The Devil (Author Response)
Thank you! I agree, Ginny is definitely being pushed to her limits here (of course, it's all my fault ). But, I think she handles it quite well. I've very glad you're enjoying it, and I hope you keep reading. Thanks!
  Quote
mione_16
Tuesday 16th January 2007 12:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

A Deal With The Devil
That was definetly a deal with the devil! Great chapter i cant wait to find out what happens!!
Starbuck_23
Wednesday 17th January 2007 14:06
A Deal With The Devil (Author Response)
Yes, certainly not the smartest thing Ginny's ever done!
  Quote
Lulabelle
Thursday 12th October 2006 20:17


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

A Deal With The Devil
Oh, I'm very interested to see where you're going with this. A pact with Malfoy? That should be quite an unholy alliance, huh? Update soon please!
Starbuck_23
Saturday 14th October 2006 07:56
A Deal With The Devil (Author Response)
Thanks! Yeah, no good can undoubtedly come from being indebted to Malfoy. Poor Ginny. And the third chapter is being betaed as we speak.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 1st October 2006 21:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

A Deal With The Devil
I have an awful feeling that Ginny shouldn't have done that. How does she know they're really being held captive. What if Malfoy just bought a quill like Hermiones. Now she made an unbreakabel vow, she should of at least made sure Malfoy made one too about showing her where they are once she delivers.
Starbuck_23
Monday 2nd October 2006 03:35
A Deal With The Devil (Author Response)
Yeah, she was definitely pretty desperate to trust Malfoy at all. Thanks for the great review!
  Quote
Mira Miracle
Saturday 30th September 2006 12:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

A Deal With The Devil
Oh, what a nice surprise to see this just after coming back from a short holiday! I enjoyed this even more than the first chapter - Malfoy's such a git! He truly makes his house honor - it must be impossible to be more cunning than he is. When he told Ginny about all the time limits, I'd have loved to punch him right into his face. I hope so much that she'll succeed - because the information helped her locate her friends and she now has to get the object. I can't wait for the next chapter!
Starbuck_23
Sunday 1st October 2006 12:25
A Deal With The Devil (Author Response)
Thanks so much- your enthusiasm for how this is progressing is really encouraging!
  Quote
eaglesnest
Thursday 28th September 2006 21:34


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

A Deal With The Devil
Well, the vow is set and Ginny knows where they are. Now she has 24 hours to get them out. Should be a tension-filled time period. Looking forward to your next update.
Starbuck_23
Friday 29th September 2006 06:28
A Deal With The Devil (Author Response)
I'm glad you think so. Thanks!
  Quote
~delusion~
Thursday 28th September 2006 18:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

A Deal With The Devil
Oh Ginny, what have you got yourself into?

Love the story, keep it coming.
Starbuck_23
Thursday 28th September 2006 18:57
A Deal With The Devil (Author Response)
Sigh...yeah, the poor girl just can't think when her favorite boy wizard is in trouble : ) Thanks!
  Quote
EvieMarie
Thursday 28th September 2006 15:36


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 80

A Deal With The Devil
This is really intrigiung! Wonderful job, can't wait for more.
Starbuck_23
Thursday 28th September 2006 17:18
A Deal With The Devil (Author Response)
Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004