Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Way Home by Roxy

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 8th April 2008 15:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: We Have to Find Him
i wonder where harry went.... did he lose his memory or was kidnapped...
I feel soo oo bad for ginny!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 21st November 2007 05:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: We Have to Find Him
This is really interesting! I cant wait to read what is next!


  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Sunday 5th November 2006 09:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

1: We Have to Find Him
Poor Ginny . It must be the effect of the baby on her (hormones and pregnancy); otherwise she would be stronger, wouldn't she?
So what happened to Harry ? Did the Deaters get him? Or was this new attack just to overwhelming for him, and he snapped?
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 29th October 2006 18:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: We Have to Find Him
Aww. So sad. Can't wait to find out what happened to Harry.
  Quote
pokie4389
Wednesday 4th October 2006 12:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

1: We Have to Find Him
More soon! I loved it!
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 1st October 2006 21:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

1: We Have to Find Him
More soon!
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 1st October 2006 21:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

1: We Have to Find Him
Oh no! Poor Ginny. I can't believe she's in such a state. I'd imagine her character would be too strong and proud to let herself be washed away without caring for the saftey of her child, especially since the child has a bit of Harry in it. Loved it. Please update soon!
Roxy
Monday 2nd October 2006 05:04
1: We Have to Find Him (Author Response)
People do crazy things after they go through a war then a battle right at their home. She's suffering a little post-tramatic stress from everything and Harry being kidnapped was just the thing to send her over the edge.

Thanks for the review. Hopefully more in a week or so.
  Quote
Connor Landon
Sunday 1st October 2006 20:06


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

1: We Have to Find Him
Oh! I'm ready to cry! What a heartwrenching ordeal to have to go through. I would NOT want to trade places with Ginny, not even if it meant being married to the love of my life. ! I'm glad you shared this with everyone on the site. I'm adding you to my update list, so hurry with the next chapter!
Roxy
Sunday 1st October 2006 20:24
1: We Have to Find Him (Author Response)
Hehe, thanks! Glad you feel that strongly about the story. It'll update in about a week or so. Thanks for adding me to your list. I'm very honored!
  Quote
Elvenlaughter
Sunday 1st October 2006 13:19


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 88

1: We Have to Find Him
Its great, although I think you used the wrong word when you said "adopted".

I know theres another word that can fit in there ::smackes head:: If only I could remember. It starts with an S I think...

Anyways great job!! Lets see more!!


The word you're looking for is "surrogate"
  Quote
Elvenlaughter
Sunday 1st October 2006 13:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 88

1: We Have to Find Him
AAACK! UPDATE! What happened to him? Your public wants to know!

Elvenlaughter
Roxy
Sunday 1st October 2006 17:01
1: We Have to Find Him (Author Response)
Haha. Thanks. The public will know what happened possibly within the week. Not sure. Glad you like it!
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Sunday 1st October 2006 09:54


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

1: We Have to Find Him
Its great, although I think you used the wrong word when you said "adopted".

I know theres another word that can fit in there ::smackes head:: If only I could remember. It starts with an S I think...

Anyways great job!! Lets see more!!
Roxy
Sunday 1st October 2006 16:59
1: We Have to Find Him (Author Response)
I meant to use adopted. Harry can't be Hermione's surrogate brother because they aren't related. Ginny and Ron are surrogate siblings, but Hermione thinks of Harry as her adopted brother because he's a brother in everything but blood. Unofficial. Glad you like it, though! Thanks for the review.
  Quote
Mira Miracle
Sunday 1st October 2006 08:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1: We Have to Find Him
Wow, a fascinating first chapter! I loved how you changed the perspectives, which made your tale even more thrilling. You portrayed all of the characters very well - it's not often that we see such a well done, yet broken Ginny. I can only hope for her sake, that Ron and Hermione will be able to find Harry - a difficult mission, as he has until now always been with them when there was something dangerous to do.

I look forward to reading your next chapter!
Roxy
Sunday 1st October 2006 16:56
1: We Have to Find Him (Author Response)
Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like it. Hopefully there will be another review in about a week.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004