Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Muggle War by cryslin

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
cckeimig
Saturday 13th January 2007 21:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

1: A Story Found
Wow. I'm really intrigued.
And Dementors would've adored WWII with all of that horror all over the place!
cryslin
Sunday 14th January 2007 11:26
1: A Story Found (Author Response)
They would. I'm glad you like it.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Friday 13th October 2006 09:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

1: A Story Found
Interesting journal Harry has found. I look forward to hearing more about J. Harrison; though I hope you deal with Harry's present too .
cryslin
Friday 13th October 2006 14:03
1: A Story Found (Author Response)
The present is there in future chapters, I just needed to get a baseline story started. I'm glad you like it.
  Quote
wandwavingwannabe
Wednesday 11th October 2006 21:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

1: A Story Found
What a great start to a story. I can't wait to find out what happens. Do you have any idea how long of a story (in chapters) this might be? Is this story going to tie in with Hank giving Harry some kind of reference to help him find the Horcruxes? Even if not, this is still a good story. Please write more and often!!!

WandWavingWannaBe
cryslin
Friday 13th October 2006 14:02
1: A Story Found (Author Response)
The story is set at five chapters...a ficlet really. Thank you for the encouragement!
  Quote
parakletos
Sunday 8th October 2006 06:42


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

1: A Story Found
he other Ally battalions in invading Normandy

Shouldn't that be Allied?

I thought initally that the writer was an American, given his name, and the way he spoke. Seems I was wrong.
  Quote
Ari
Sunday 8th October 2006 03:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

1: A Story Found
Oooh, ensnaring, brilliant and mysterious! All the good things!
cryslin
Sunday 8th October 2006 16:15
1: A Story Found (Author Response)
Thanks very much for the review. I'm glad you like it. More will come.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004