Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Introspection by Windsong

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
Sunday 20th January 2008 17:41

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

nice story
Saturday 17th November 2007 20:17

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Very cute.
Friday 1st December 2006 08:35

6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

She needed Harry to choose to come to her because it was right, not on the rebound from something or someone.

Very poignant statemnt.
This story is very well written and I enjoyed reading it.
Monday 30th October 2006 13:38

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Sunday 15th October 2006 16:48

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Cute story!
Sunday 15th October 2006 01:20

Oooo. Maybe you could write about how Ginny shagged Dean and got all that experience...
Saturday 14th October 2006 02:48

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Nice! Very grin-producing little story!
Make a move soon
I wonder if she imagined it would be such a bold move! I loved this little piece. And Fleur just weaves her magic wherever she goes.
Friday 13th October 2006 15:50

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

ohmygosh love your story!!! I think you really captured ginny,and the way she
thinks and feels. way to go!!
Friday 13th October 2006 10:40

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 633

A nice little story from Ginny's perspective. You do a nice job of showing what she might be thinking and why she has an aversion to diaries. I had to chuckle when she admitted that she had "seduced" Dean just because she wanted some snogging practice. I enjoyed reading your story very much.
Friday 13th October 2006 03:12

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Come on Harry, she thought, I can make you happy! Make a move soon, or you are going to get the full blast of every seduction technique known to Womankind; I will even ask Fleur for advice.

I would have liked to see that happen! - Well done.
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004