Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Introspection by Windsong

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
gymnastgal19
Sunday 20th January 2008 17:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Introspection
nice story
  Quote
majolie
Saturday 17th November 2007 20:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Introspection
Very cute.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Friday 1st December 2006 08:35


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Introspection
She needed Harry to choose to come to her because it was right, not on the rebound from something or someone.

Very poignant statemnt.
This story is very well written and I enjoyed reading it.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Monday 30th October 2006 13:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Introspection
Nice.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 15th October 2006 16:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Introspection
Cute story!
  Quote
edwinm
Sunday 15th October 2006 01:20


Introspection
Oooo. Maybe you could write about how Ginny shagged Dean and got all that experience...
  Quote
Ladybug
Saturday 14th October 2006 02:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Introspection
Nice! Very grin-producing little story!
Make a move soon
I wonder if she imagined it would be such a bold move! I loved this little piece. And Fleur just weaves her magic wherever she goes.
  Quote
Potter_fan
Friday 13th October 2006 15:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Introspection
ohmygosh love your story!!! I think you really captured ginny,and the way she
thinks and feels. way to go!!
  Quote
Arnel
Friday 13th October 2006 10:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 646

Introspection
A nice little story from Ginny's perspective. You do a nice job of showing what she might be thinking and why she has an aversion to diaries. I had to chuckle when she admitted that she had "seduced" Dean just because she wanted some snogging practice. I enjoyed reading your story very much.
  Quote
critmo
Friday 13th October 2006 03:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Introspection
Come on Harry, she thought, I can make you happy! Make a move soon, or you are going to get the full blast of every seduction technique known to Womankind; I will even ask Fleur for advice.


I would have liked to see that happen! - Well done.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004