Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Introspection by Windsong

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
gymnastgal19
Sunday 20th January 2008 17:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Introspection
nice story
  Quote
majolie
Saturday 17th November 2007 20:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Introspection
Very cute.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Friday 1st December 2006 08:35


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Introspection
She needed Harry to choose to come to her because it was right, not on the rebound from something or someone.

Very poignant statemnt.
This story is very well written and I enjoyed reading it.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Monday 30th October 2006 13:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Introspection
Nice.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Sunday 15th October 2006 16:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Introspection
Cute story!
  Quote
edwinm
Sunday 15th October 2006 01:20


Introspection
Oooo. Maybe you could write about how Ginny shagged Dean and got all that experience...
  Quote
Ladybug
Saturday 14th October 2006 02:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Introspection
Nice! Very grin-producing little story!
Make a move soon
I wonder if she imagined it would be such a bold move! I loved this little piece. And Fleur just weaves her magic wherever she goes.
  Quote
Potter_fan
Friday 13th October 2006 15:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Introspection
ohmygosh love your story!!! I think you really captured ginny,and the way she
thinks and feels. way to go!!
  Quote
Arnel
Friday 13th October 2006 10:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Introspection
A nice little story from Ginny's perspective. You do a nice job of showing what she might be thinking and why she has an aversion to diaries. I had to chuckle when she admitted that she had "seduced" Dean just because she wanted some snogging practice. I enjoyed reading your story very much.
  Quote
critmo
Friday 13th October 2006 03:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Introspection
Come on Harry, she thought, I can make you happy! Make a move soon, or you are going to get the full blast of every seduction technique known to Womankind; I will even ask Fleur for advice.


I would have liked to see that happen! - Well done.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004