Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Rebuilding Tomorrow by kjcp

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5

Wednesday 29th November 2006 19:39

1: Fifteen White Stones
indeed goood =)[url=]gooogle[/url]
Felix Felicis
Sunday 22nd October 2006 17:10

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 211

1: Fifteen White Stones
Oh, wow. What a cliff hanger! The emotion in this story was so very powerful. You did an excellent job building up to the last bit. The idea of Hermione being the strong one for Ron now is great. I only hope they'll see the love in each other before too long. Poor Weasleys!
Friday 20th October 2006 14:21

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 465

1: Fifteen White Stones
Oh, I've been enjoying this story over at Checkmated, but I have to admit - I've read it while holding my breath. I know you have a fondness for writing some other pairings, but seeing it here thrills me because I know my favorites and will be okay. Hee! You've made me very happy.
Thursday 16th November 2006 06:48
1: Fifteen White Stones (Author Response)
Haha, yeah I do write a lot of pairings, but this one definitely stays with H/G and R/Hr so don't worry!!
Friday 20th October 2006 13:30

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Fifteen White Stones
That was pretty sad. I don't want to see all those familiar facs dead! But I guess that in war, you can't pick and choose who has died.
Mira Miracle
Friday 20th October 2006 07:06

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1: Fifteen White Stones
What a sad way to begin a story! Many are dead and all the others, it seems, are hurt.
But, despite - or because of - this depressing start, I like your story very much so far. You draw a realistic picture of everyone's feelings and I love how you get into Ron's head and show us his emotions.
While it's sad that many characters who I love have died, I think it's only "normal": Chances are not very high that everyone will survive the war. And there's nothing I despise more than fics in which everyone's just fine a few days after the Final Battle.
I'm thrilled how you'll let Ron, Hermione, Ginny and the rest of the Weasleys develop. Keep up the good writing!
Friday 20th October 2006 10:23
1: Fifteen White Stones (Author Response)
I, too, think it's normal for a lot of people to die, but the story isn't all sad! It focuses on the aftermath of the war and the strength of the characters to get through it. I'm glad you like the start and hopefully you'll like the rest of the story. I have several chapters already written
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004