Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Rebuilding Tomorrow by kjcp

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5

Wednesday 29th November 2006 19:39


1: Fifteen White Stones
indeed goood =)[url=http://gooogle.com/]gooogle[/url]
  Quote
Felix Felicis
Sunday 22nd October 2006 17:10


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 202

1: Fifteen White Stones
Oh, wow. What a cliff hanger! The emotion in this story was so very powerful. You did an excellent job building up to the last bit. The idea of Hermione being the strong one for Ron now is great. I only hope they'll see the love in each other before too long. Poor Weasleys!
  Quote
Melindaleo
Friday 20th October 2006 14:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 457

1: Fifteen White Stones
Oh, I've been enjoying this story over at Checkmated, but I have to admit - I've read it while holding my breath. I know you have a fondness for writing some other pairings, but seeing it here thrills me because I know my favorites and will be okay. Hee! You've made me very happy.
kjcp
Thursday 16th November 2006 06:48
1: Fifteen White Stones (Author Response)
Haha, yeah I do write a lot of pairings, but this one definitely stays with H/G and R/Hr so don't worry!!
  Quote
Livhispro
Friday 20th October 2006 13:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Fifteen White Stones
That was pretty sad. I don't want to see all those familiar facs dead! But I guess that in war, you can't pick and choose who has died.
  Quote
Mira Miracle
Friday 20th October 2006 07:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1: Fifteen White Stones
What a sad way to begin a story! Many are dead and all the others, it seems, are hurt.
But, despite - or because of - this depressing start, I like your story very much so far. You draw a realistic picture of everyone's feelings and I love how you get into Ron's head and show us his emotions.
While it's sad that many characters who I love have died, I think it's only "normal": Chances are not very high that everyone will survive the war. And there's nothing I despise more than fics in which everyone's just fine a few days after the Final Battle.
I'm thrilled how you'll let Ron, Hermione, Ginny and the rest of the Weasleys develop. Keep up the good writing!
kjcp
Friday 20th October 2006 10:23
1: Fifteen White Stones (Author Response)
I, too, think it's normal for a lot of people to die, but the story isn't all sad! It focuses on the aftermath of the war and the strength of the characters to get through it. I'm glad you like the start and hopefully you'll like the rest of the story. I have several chapters already written
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004