Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Rubies by Ishi

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
gymnastgal19
Friday 1st February 2008 19:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Rubies
haha nice story! Im glad that they have a chance for sometime to themselves Thank you harry potter indeed
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 9th October 2007 06:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Rubies
lol. Cute story!!! loved it
  Quote
Delfino
Saturday 1st September 2007 09:20


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Rubies
This was adorable! I loved it sssssooooo much! (the lunch sounded scrumptous, by the way! I wanted to eat it myself!)


“Last time you painted her living room with pink slime.”

“That was s’pposed to happen!” Fred exclaimed

“She said so!”

Hahahaha. Such a Fred and George moment. Mrs. Lovegood was very enjoyable. I only just realized that I've never read a fic with her in it, and I liked how you depicted her.

Great job! This was very sweet!
  Quote
lacyrachil
Thursday 30th November 2006 13:15


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Rubies
Nice, fluffy, well written. Thanks.
  Quote
Phirebrand
Saturday 25th November 2006 13:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Rubies
VERY NICELY DONE, AND YOUR GRAMMAR SEEMS QUITE GOOD! oops. sorry about the caps lock! I'm at work. I just wantd to let you know that your writing flows very well and is quite vivid; I enjoyed a little peek into the early Weasley years
  Quote
paladin
Saturday 28th October 2006 05:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Rubies
A very nice ficlet, indeed.

It’s not often that you get to read about a piece of Arthur and Molly’s life and this was a great effort. Everyone has a romantic side and it was nice to picture them as more than just simple parents of seven children. Nothing fraught with terror either. Just a nice piece to make one smile.

Great job!
  Quote
Ladybug
Friday 27th October 2006 03:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Rubies
That's just gorgeous - I wish Arthur would teach my hubby some lessons in the anniversary department! I loved the children's chatter and Arthur and Molly were so sweet. This had just the right amount of humour and heartwarming goodness. Lovely!
  Quote
St Margarets
Wednesday 25th October 2006 16:21


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Rubies
I love that Mrs. Lovegood did all that babysitting! What a good neighbor. I love the Errol's backstory and how Molly (like Hermione) picked the one no one else wanted. Very sweet. It's always fun to see younger Weasleys.
  Quote
ninkenate
Tuesday 24th October 2006 14:15


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Rubies
That was very sweet. Molly and Arthur are so cute.
  Quote
juliet
Tuesday 24th October 2006 03:47


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

Rubies
Arthur is such a romantic - I really enjoyed this. Also, I have a sneaky suspicion of who you are mystery author, and will be interested to know if I am on the right track!
  Quote
RdeHwyll
Tuesday 17th October 2006 11:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 36

Rubies
Very nice, cute tale! Well done! Good luck in the competition!
  Quote
Astrid
Tuesday 17th October 2006 11:13


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Rubies
They're such a precious couple.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 16th October 2006 19:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Rubies
Arthur and his Mollywobbles are delightful. I chuckled at the Leather Anniversary remark.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Monday 16th October 2006 14:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Rubies
Very, very nice. And you introduced Errol .
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004