Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Anniversary Conspiracy by Mira Miracle

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
majolie
Sunday 20th January 2008 18:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

The Anniversary Conspiracy
Very cute ... poor Ron!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 30th October 2007 15:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Anniversary Conspiracy
lol niice
  Quote
pyromain
Friday 29th June 2007 15:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Anniversary Conspiracy
real funny, I was sure Ron forgot there anniversary and not that of spew. Should have had an idea when harry was with her but I thought that he was there to suport her because ron wasn't there.
I guess that was the idea you wanted us to get.
Had fun reading it, thanks for your time writing it.
  Quote
Astrid
Sunday 18th March 2007 12:49


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

The Anniversary Conspiracy
Haha, what an excellent reread.

Since I already knew the twist, I enjoyed looking for the subtle hints.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Thursday 30th November 2006 10:50


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

The Anniversary Conspiracy
How fitting. And there he was going to propose! Poor Hermione.
Mira Miracle
Friday 1st December 2006 04:18
The Anniversary Conspiracy (Author Response)
Thanks for your review! Well, that's life - he'll certainly propose soon, now that he's become accustomed to the thought .
  Quote
Ladybug
Sunday 29th October 2006 20:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

The Anniversary Conspiracy
Oh man! What an anniversary to celebrate! That was cute and great twin antics! It's Harry I feel sorry for, though - he thought he knew his friends so well!
Mira Miracle
Monday 30th October 2006 09:33
The Anniversary Conspiracy (Author Response)
What - you don't support S.P.E.W.? Their anniversary is much more important than any of these wedding-anniversaries out there... not even mention PS!
I'm glad you liked my twins, I was a bit worried about them as this was the first time I've had them in a fic. And for Harry - he should know better than to have a bet with Fred and George.
Thank you very much for your review!
  Quote
St Margarets
Wednesday 25th October 2006 16:40


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

The Anniversary Conspiracy
Oh, poor Ron. He really needs to get more organized. And Fred and George are up to their old tricks. A cute R/Hr story wiht a twist!
Mira Miracle
Monday 30th October 2006 09:31
The Anniversary Conspiracy (Author Response)
Well, we know Fred and George. They just had to seize the opportunity And yes, Ron should take care to remember the next S.P.E.W.-meetings or Hermione'll be very angry
Thank you very much for your review!
  Quote
ninkenate
Tuesday 24th October 2006 15:36


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

The Anniversary Conspiracy
That had me laughing really hard. I didn't see it coming. But does Ron really know when his real anniversary is? I wonder if he did proceed to propose and if Ginny tore into Harry for the bet and getting Miss Clarkston to let the twins get their stuff.

This was very ingenious.
Mira Miracle
Monday 30th October 2006 09:29
The Anniversary Conspiracy (Author Response)
Yes, Ron does know it. You just have to keep in mind that he isn't the most self-conscious being and therefore is easily worried. And no, he didn't proceed proposing (I think Hermione killed the ambiance pretty well). Ginny ... that would be another story. Get away, plot bunny!
Thank you very much for your review; I'm glad I could make you laugh.
  Quote
harry_ginnyphile
Tuesday 17th October 2006 20:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 44

The Anniversary Conspiracy
Leave it to Fred and George to make things go from bad to worse. Great job!
Mira Miracle
Monday 30th October 2006 09:27
The Anniversary Conspiracy (Author Response)
Well, there must be a reason for them to exist And, if you see the other side: they've made it from bad to good. For them
Thanks for betaing this for me, honey! You did an amazingly fast job on this!
  Quote
RdeHwyll
Tuesday 17th October 2006 13:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 36

The Anniversary Conspiracy
This one had me laughing out loud -- you naild the characterization perfectly! Good luck in the competition!
Mira Miracle
Monday 30th October 2006 09:23
The Anniversary Conspiracy (Author Response)
Thanks for your compliments on the characterization! This has been the first time I've written the twins, so I was a bit worried if I'd got them right...
I'm glad I could make you laugh (the end still makes me snigger, too, I have to admit). Thanks for your review!
  Quote
Astrid
Tuesday 17th October 2006 11:28


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

The Anniversary Conspiracy
*falls to the floor laughing*
Mira Miracle
Monday 30th October 2006 09:22
The Anniversary Conspiracy (Author Response)
Obviously, I've achieved my goal
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 17th October 2006 08:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

The Anniversary Conspiracy
That made me laugh.

I'm not sure I'd trust a ring that Gred and Forge gave me.
Mira Miracle
Monday 30th October 2006 09:21
The Anniversary Conspiracy (Author Response)
Oh, trust me, that ring was completely harmless. I would never make a bet with them
Thanks for your review! I'm glad I could make you laugh!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Monday 16th October 2006 16:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

The Anniversary Conspiracy
-- Poor Harry; he should know better than to take on the twins.
Mira Miracle
Monday 30th October 2006 09:20
The Anniversary Conspiracy (Author Response)
Yes... he should really know that they'd try everything to win Thanks for your review!
  Quote
CrumpleHornedKiwi
Monday 16th October 2006 15:20


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 224

The Anniversary Conspiracy
Very funny - you really had me going there
Mira Miracle
Monday 30th October 2006 09:18
The Anniversary Conspiracy (Author Response)
Well, yes, of course I wanted everyone to believe that it were their real anniversary! Imagining the faces at the end of the fic was very funny while writing Thanks for your review!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004