Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale by St Margarets

Showing 1 to 20 of 39 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
Danikay
Sunday 5th April 2009 18:58


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
It had been a happy accident – just like Jack.

Fred ducked his head with mock modesty. “Mother Nature was generous.” Lee looked from one identical face to the other. “Or she had a good sense of humor.”

LMFAO!!! Wow, haha I didn't think I'd ever stop laughing! I'm still chuckling actually.
Anyway, loved this oneshot! So funny, fluffy and cute!
*winks* amazing! Genius even!!
DaniKay
  Quote
Danikay
Sunday 5th April 2009 18:51


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
It had been a happy accident – just like Jack.

Fred ducked his head with mock modesty. “Mother Nature was generous.” Lee looked from one identical face to the other. “Or she had a good sense of humor.”

LMFAO!!! Wow, haha I didn't think I'd ever stop laughing! I'm still chuckling actually.
Anyway, loved this oneshot! So funny, fluffy and cute!
*winks* amazing! Genius even!!
DaniKay
St Margarets
Monday 6th April 2009 05:20
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
LOL - I'm always disqualified from these challenges because I use my own characters and everyone knows it's me. I had fun with this, even though I knew I wouldn't win anything.

There are only two more stories from this little universe:

http://stmargarets.livejournal.com/tag/fred/angelina

http://www.phoenixsong.net/fanfiction/story/5133/
  Quote
snowbear96
Saturday 20th December 2008 23:41


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
Utterly wonderful. I still love Lee and Holly.
  Quote
Hollu
Tuesday 29th April 2008 08:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
Love it!
St Margarets
Tuesday 29th April 2008 12:01
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 26th April 2008 20:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
haha!! that was awesome! I love how lee just blurted that out during the match :p
hehe i love the edning
especially our anniversary... i sure hope so :p
St Margarets
Tuesday 29th April 2008 12:00
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
Lee is a great character. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 19th December 2007 19:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
hehe nice chapter i love how lee just spilled everything.
loved the ending
  Quote
Pud
Tuesday 23rd January 2007 17:47


Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
this was so cute I loved it!!
Au Revoir,
Pud
St Margarets
Wednesday 24th January 2007 05:32
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. It was fun to visit Lee and Holly again.
  Quote

Wednesday 29th November 2006 22:23


Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
indeed goood =)[url=http://gooogle.com/]gooogle[/url]
  Quote

Wednesday 29th November 2006 22:23


Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
indeed goood =)[url=http://gooogle.com/]gooogle[/url]
  Quote
lacyrachil
Sunday 26th November 2006 19:28


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
Nice way to work in all the Phoenix Song stuff...I'm partial to Melinda Leo myself
St Margarets
Monday 27th November 2006 08:17
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
I think many people are! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Astarte
Sunday 12th November 2006 16:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
Very sweet, and very accurate to the life of a mom who knows her spouse well. Thanks for the lovely read and sweet tribute to Phoenix Song!
St Margarets
Sunday 12th November 2006 17:55
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! Those first few months with baby are wonderfully full and such a huge change - so it's good when you realize some things stay the same . . Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Melindaleo
Sunday 12th November 2006 07:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 457

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
Snort! Oh, my goodness, Mary! I dont' know how I missed that! What a hoot!! You're too funny, but I'm honored to gain a mention in one of your beloved stories - particularly through WWW. I do so love those twins. Now that I'm done with the writing, I see I have a lot of reading to do to catch up and have some other things here make sense to me! Thanks much!
St Margarets
Sunday 12th November 2006 10:44
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
LOL. You don't have to read the other story. It's not HBP compliant. This story is really an inside joke since Tour Guide was full of inside jokes. (I think I managed to include fifty reviewer names by the time I was done. It's just a Lee thing) Anyway, I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 9th November 2006 15:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
Aww. That was cute.
  Quote
Josie C
Thursday 2nd November 2006 16:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
Looooooove it!!! I just absolutely love all your stories, but esp. Lee and Holly! Thank you soooo much!
St Margarets
Friday 3rd November 2006 08:10
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
Hi Josie! It's good to see you again! I'm glad you liked this little wrap up of Lee and Holly's life. I had a good time writing it.
  Quote
snowbear96
Wednesday 1st November 2006 10:16


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
Awww wonderful I loved seeing Holly and Lee again, they had a baby! Squeee. You continue to be great at encorporating different elements into the fic.
St Margarets
Wednesday 1st November 2006 17:54
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
I'm glad you were happy to see H/L again. I didn't know how much people would remember. Jack will have a great childhood, don't you think?
  Quote
shannon
Tuesday 31st October 2006 14:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
I thought this was your fic, but then I thought that would be too obvious. Maybe somebody borrowed your "world" for their fic (with permission, no profit being made, etc). Anyway, very cute story -- a great way to work in all the anniversaries. Lee and Holly are great characters. It's nice to see them again. I've always wanted to know what happened to Harry and Ginny that night in the caves. Or what Harry was thinking that first night at Aunt Martha's (giggle). Sigh, and no answers were forthcoming in this fic. (pouts)

By the way, I love the name Jack. My darling son, who turns one tomorrow, is named Jack!
St Margarets
Tuesday 31st October 2006 18:31
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
LOL - never underestimate me and obvious. I'm terrible with secrets, disguises and all of that !

I'm glad you enjoyed the story and that's so nice you remember Magic Within. Poor Harry - I did put him through a lot in that story, didn't I?

Jack is going to be one tomorrow! Oh, congratulations. I love that year between one and two - they grow and change into little people. (And you get more sleep!) I've always like that name, too!

Thanks for your review on LJ. I left you a response there, too!
  Quote
buckbeakbabie
Tuesday 31st October 2006 10:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
Oh, so perfect! Its been so long since I read Lee Jordan: Tour Guide , and this story has reminded me that I have to re read it soon.

I love how Lee is still blurting things out on the air, and baby Jack! *melts into a pile of goo* Sigh.

Well done! and congratualtions on winning!
St Margarets
Tuesday 31st October 2006 18:27
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
I'm glad you remembered Tour Guide, it was a long time ago! LOL. I don't think Lee would be Lee without blurting out something impulsive every now and again! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
amamama
Monday 30th October 2006 05:50


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
Weee! Lee has a son! Lovely ficlet! To bad I never managed to get through all the entries, and thus never voted, because this would indeed have had my vote. Several, if I'd managed. I repeat myself when reviewing your stories - I love them. The stories flow effortlessly and I absolutely love MU (Mary's Universe). Lee's such a charmer, and his and Holly's conversation at the end is just perfect.

Thanks!
Coffe and cake on the house.
Berte
St Margarets
Monday 30th October 2006 09:59
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
There were a lot of stories, weren't there? I'm glad you liked this story and are excited about little Jack Jordan. Poor Amy Weasley (Padma and George's girl) has such a crush on this charming older boy when she is at Hogwarts. (LOL. Gabby and I figured it all out.) Kevin Boot keeps asking her out, but she wants nothing to do with the son of Mandy Brocklehurst and Terry Boot. Ah, it's fun to have a universe. And it was fun to write Lee and Holly again. I do like them as characters!

Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Ladybug
Saturday 28th October 2006 21:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
So charming! I especially loved the original Weird Sisters - ooh, would they dare say that to McGongall's face?! That'd be a sight to see. But you're teasing me with the Weasle y's Wizard Wheezes thing, aren't you? Ah well, I asked for it. This is a lovely update on a lovely story - thanks!
St Margarets
Monday 30th October 2006 05:14
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
We'll get that corrected now that the contest is over. I'm glad you remembered the original story. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Inken
Saturday 28th October 2006 12:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale
Wonderful story, very funny.
The only thing I didn't like all that much, was inserting Phoenix Song... I didn't semm right, somehow.
St Margarets
Monday 30th October 2006 10:01
Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Third Anniversary Sale (Author Response)
The name dropping is a joke for the people who have read Lee Jordan:Tour Guide. (To which this is a little epilogue) Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 39 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004