Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Prediction Practice by Mira Miracle

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 30th October 2007 19:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Prediction Practice
lol I loved that! The ending was really cute!
  Quote
The_Critic
Sunday 28th October 2007 17:25


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

Prediction Practice
love it, You could've explained more about that the predictions came through, you sort of trimmed it down on that. Great job!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 25th October 2006 06:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Prediction Practice
Cute story; Parvati the great Quidditch predicter
Mira Miracle
Wednesday 25th October 2006 14:05
Prediction Practice (Author Response)
It still makes me smile when I think about it... Thaks for the review! I'm glad I could make you laugh.
  Quote
Starbuck_23
Tuesday 24th October 2006 16:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Prediction Practice
This was a really great departure from our usual characters, making for a really nice look at people that we really don't know much about. Thanks for expanding our knowledge of Seamus and Parvati just a little further than canon with this great piece!
Mira Miracle
Wednesday 25th October 2006 14:04
Prediction Practice (Author Response)
Thanks for your review! I've recently discovered my love for all those minor characters whom we don't really know - they offer great opportunities to "play around"
  Quote
RdeHwyll
Thursday 19th October 2006 20:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 36

Prediction Practice
Oho! Very nice! Well done, I say! Loved the (not altogether unexpected) ending -- good for Pavarti!
Mira Miracle
Thursday 19th October 2006 23:11
Prediction Practice (Author Response)
Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed the story. The ending is my favourite part, too, especially the last sentence
  Quote
harry_ginnyphile
Thursday 19th October 2006 19:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 44

Prediction Practice
Ah hon, it is always such a joy for me to be able to get one of your fics up on site here. They are such a welcome addition ... I've never been one to like Parvati. She's always been that annoying fly that I want to swat at -- but here I truly did enjoy her, especially paired with Seamus -- they were so cute together! Another excellent fic, hon. As always. *hugs*
Mira Miracle
Thursday 19th October 2006 23:09
Prediction Practice (Author Response)
Well, before writing this I certainly would never have called her one of my favourite characters either, but since you can hardly put Ron and Hermione into this scenario... Thank you so much for your review! It really means much to me to get compliments from such a fab author like yourself.
  Quote
Evelyn
Thursday 19th October 2006 16:11


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Prediction Practice
it's her fault that I cycled to uni and was infested with this plot bunny on the way Haha! Really? Cool.

Lovely story, of course!
“I asked you if you… if you… ah, darn!” Finally the box had snapped open and he held it over the crystal ball. “Just see for yourself.”
Too cute. Aren't boys eloquent?

I'm waiting for your next story (although now of course I have first-hand experience of how time-consuming law studies can be... )
Mira Miracle
Thursday 19th October 2006 23:07
Prediction Practice (Author Response)
Yes, really. It was one of our meetings at the Marstall. And that's practically uni, isn't it?
Thanks for the review. I'll try to get something new up as soon as possible, but there're exams and my essay and and and... Well, enjoy your first-hand experience today and remember: Normally the first semester isn't too hard...
  Quote
Astrid
Thursday 19th October 2006 12:42


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Prediction Practice
Amazing the things that will turn a guy into a believer.
Mira Miracle
Thursday 19th October 2006 14:12
Prediction Practice (Author Response)
Yes, they are fascinating being after all thank you very much for your review!
  Quote
Ladybug
Thursday 19th October 2006 01:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Prediction Practice
Wow, your stories are always such a breath of fresh air! This is so cute! Great work again, and keep on cycling, because I love the results!
Mira Miracle
Thursday 19th October 2006 10:06
Prediction Practice (Author Response)
Thanks! Getting such a compliment from you, whose stories I truly adore, means really much to me. Don't worry, I'll keep on cycling, although I've rather thought about murder and personal injuries during the last weeks... Exams are coming up.
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Thursday 19th October 2006 01:42


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Prediction Practice
Aww ... sweet. Parvati is cute when she's not being a ditz.
Mira Miracle
Thursday 19th October 2006 10:05
Prediction Practice (Author Response)
Thanks for your review! I'm glad I could make you like Parvati.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004