Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Blossoming by Aggiebell

Showing 1 to 20 of 25 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
Stag Writer
Wednesday 4th November 2009 06:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Blossoming
  Quote
bookish327
Monday 13th April 2009 15:02


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Blossoming
I haven't read Cursed yet, but I really enjoyed this fic without any prior knowledge of its universe. You gave Neville many interesting layers. Great writing.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Thursday 16th November 2006 08:33


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Blossoming
Good job. Very well written.
  Quote
Padfoot26
Tuesday 24th October 2006 05:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Blossoming
Wow, just wow, I love Neville and your idea is just fantastic. I can't wait to see whats around the bend for him.
Aggiebell
Wednesday 25th October 2006 04:29
Blossoming (Author Response)
Oh, thanks so much! I love Neville, too--he's my favorite--so I was so glad when Myth challeneged me to write this. I can't wait to see what's round the bend for him, either!


Julie
  Quote
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 24th October 2006 02:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Blossoming
*waves*

This little snippet is a wonderful sample into a man that is stronger and more noble than I think he realizes. It gives a lovely perspective into his thoughts and feelings about the news that the wireless was broadcasting. It's concise, well-written, and conveys feelings that I'm sure others in the Wizarding World felt at the news.

Well done!

*hugs*

Sus
Aggiebell
Wednesday 25th October 2006 04:26
Blossoming (Author Response)
*smooches*

Thanks Susie, and thanks for all your help! I couldn't do it without you.




Jules
  Quote
Starbuck_23
Monday 23rd October 2006 18:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Blossoming
Great outake- just fantastic characterization of Neville.
Aggiebell
Monday 23rd October 2006 19:37
Blossoming (Author Response)
Thanks for reviewing, and thanks so much for your comment about Neville's characterization.


Julie
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 25 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004