Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Wish Fulfilled by guruvee

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
gymnastgal19
Thursday 29th October 2009 11:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter 2
woh... thats imtense...
  Quote
Patches
Sunday 16th December 2007 03:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 2
Not a good homecoming from a honeymoon. Thanks for writing. I look foward to more of this story. p
  Quote
Patches
Saturday 9th June 2007 12:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 2
Poor Harry and Ginny. Home from their wonderful Honeymoon to find that someone is after Harry still. I can understand the Weasley's worries about the new married couple but life has its ups and downs. It looks like a down is on its way. Thank you for writing. p
  Quote
Patches
Monday 12th March 2007 00:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 2
Not a good ending to a honeymoon. At least they had a good 3 weeks bifore life jumped on them again. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
Avanelle
Saturday 24th February 2007 18:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Chapter 2
Good chapter! It makes me think of the old expression "the honeymoon is over!"
  Quote
guruvee
Tuesday 24th October 2006 05:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Chapter 2
I know, I know...this one was a downer...but it's probably the last thing anyone was expecting.
guruvee
Tuesday 24th October 2006 05:16
Chapter 2 (Author Response)
DOH! that was supposed to be a reply to you, Bellissima!
  Quote
bellissima
Tuesday 24th October 2006 02:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Chapter 2
After the wonderful wedding this brings me back down to Earth. I almost feel sorry for Malfoy. I will be looking for your next chapter! Great job!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004