Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry's Patented Daydream Charm by St Margarets

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
bleeblahblee
Monday 5th April 2010 13:08


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
This was hilarious, I loved it. I did kind of wonder what happened in the daydream Harry had... not too shabby.
St Margarets
Monday 5th April 2010 17:43
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I had fun writing it! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Danikay
Tuesday 24th March 2009 18:10


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
OMG BRILLIANT!!
“And his Weasley Wench?”

I ALWAYS wanted to read a HP fic where they used Wench! You're my new hero!!!!!!!!!
Btw, lol loved the daydream!
DaniKay
St Margarets
Friday 27th March 2009 04:37
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
LOL- I'm glad you liked it. I had fun with it.
  Quote
aharkins
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 06:43


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 176

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
So where can I get some of these day dream charms. I'd love to see my hubby in leather pants and a puffy shirt. This was a perfect little piece to start my day with. I'll be smiling every time I remember it. Thanks for writing.
St Margarets
Thursday 24th July 2008 06:05
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I hear you can get them at 93 Diagon Alley - it's the getting to Diagon Alley that's the problem! I had fun writing it, so I'm glad someone else had fun reading it. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
koolsmg
Wednesday 5th March 2008 10:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
HAHAHA I loved it!
Harry whirled around. “What?” No one called him an in his Daydream – not even his best mate.

LOL!!
St Margarets
Wednesday 5th March 2008 15:17
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! It was fun to write.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 19th December 2007 10:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
hehe i loved this story
  Quote
txreina
Tuesday 6th November 2007 18:46


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
This was too funny. I love it.
St Margarets
Wednesday 7th November 2007 17:24
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. I had fun writing it. Thanks for all of your other nice reviews, btw!
  Quote
Hoss
Monday 15th October 2007 08:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
Your mad!! But also brilliant, what great fun. I'll be smileing all day.
St Margarets
Wednesday 17th October 2007 12:33
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you like it. I think dreams are always a little mad - so that element is certainly here. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Patches
Monday 9th July 2007 10:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
What a great charm. Harry looked good as a pirate I'll bet. That and Ginny looked really good to Harry I'm sure! Thanks for writing. I'm inserting this into the prinout of the New Zealand Chronicles. p
St Margarets
Monday 9th July 2007 12:43
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! It was a lot of fun to write.
  Quote
pyromain
Friday 22nd June 2007 13:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
a funny story this is, strange but I like it.
St Margarets
Friday 22nd June 2007 13:55
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
LOL - most dreams are strange. Esp. Harry's.
  Quote
magicalkyle
Saturday 5th May 2007 04:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
Great piece of writing,,, I especially like dragon chewing Harry's boot - classic!
St Margarets
Saturday 5th May 2007 16:25
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! I had a lot of fun with it!
  Quote
ekarpins
Monday 9th April 2007 12:39


Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
lovely story

St Margarets
Monday 9th April 2007 19:14
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
cckeimig
Tuesday 13th March 2007 20:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
Hilariously good fun!
St Margarets
Wednesday 14th March 2007 14:04
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. I had fun with it.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Thursday 30th November 2006 07:46


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
“Can I keep my chest?” he asked, annoyed.

This was a great, light, happy, fun, nice story. Thans for writing. Funny!
St Margarets
Thursday 30th November 2006 13:52
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
LOL. I'm glad you liked it. Dreams can be so much fun to write!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 9th November 2006 17:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
Haha. That was great. Yes. The shirt was swishy. And I would have absolutly loved to see Harry in that outfit. Yum. Haha
St Margarets
Friday 10th November 2006 11:43
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
LOL You know, I thought you were a boy when I first saw your user name, but now I get it. Yes, "yum" indeed!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Monday 30th October 2006 09:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
Cute piece of fluff .
  Quote
Hoss
Sunday 29th October 2006 14:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
I'ts not right for a growen man to wet himself laughing so hard!!.Sham on you or good for you depending what you were going for. Thanks
St Margarets
Sunday 29th October 2006 15:17
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I believe that's what I was going for. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
mary-v
Friday 27th October 2006 10:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
I am literally laighing my off. You know when you find something so hysterical you bend in half while you try to not fall off your chair? Yeah well that was me. I can't rememeber the last time I laughed this much! I absolutely loved everything, and that daydream was really just absolutely the funniest thing ever. You should get a reward for best overall writer or something - you manage to excel in anything you write; humor, fluff, romance, everything! At the very least Cirque du Soleil should perform in your honor.
LOL! *Wild applause* *Even wilder laughter*

~Maria~
St Margarets
Friday 27th October 2006 16:39
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you enjoyed this! It was fun to write - and you'll be happy to know I did get a silver trinket award in comedy for this at SIYE. I was so proud, since I love to laugh and I usually am a fluff writer, rather than a comedy writer. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Xaphania
Thursday 26th October 2006 13:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
I read this on your LJ and loved it, but I've just read it again and loved it this time as well. It's great fun to read - pirates and Potter - great mix
St Margarets
Thursday 26th October 2006 14:04
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I think Harry should go as a pirate to a fancy dress party this Halloween, don't you? Thanks for reading this again!
  Quote
Lillie Ann Potter
Thursday 26th October 2006 12:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
I ABSOLUTLY ADORE IT!!!
St Margarets
Thursday 26th October 2006 14:03
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. I had fun writing it!
  Quote
hedwig5221
Thursday 26th October 2006 09:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
Too cute! I love this outtake into Harry's fantasy world where he has good hair and muscles! What a marvelous imagination!
St Margarets
Thursday 26th October 2006 14:02
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
LOL I think everyone has a bit of vanity and insecurity - I thought it was fun to play around with Harry's thoughts. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004