Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry's Patented Daydream Charm by St Margarets

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
bleeblahblee
Monday 5th April 2010 09:08


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
This was hilarious, I loved it. I did kind of wonder what happened in the daydream Harry had... not too shabby.
St Margarets
Monday 5th April 2010 13:43
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I had fun writing it! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Danikay
Tuesday 24th March 2009 14:10


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 239

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
OMG BRILLIANT!!
“And his Weasley Wench?”

I ALWAYS wanted to read a HP fic where they used Wench! You're my new hero!!!!!!!!!
Btw, lol loved the daydream!
DaniKay
St Margarets
Friday 27th March 2009 00:37
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
LOL- I'm glad you liked it. I had fun with it.
  Quote
aharkins
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 02:43


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 178

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
So where can I get some of these day dream charms. I'd love to see my hubby in leather pants and a puffy shirt. This was a perfect little piece to start my day with. I'll be smiling every time I remember it. Thanks for writing.
St Margarets
Thursday 24th July 2008 02:05
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I hear you can get them at 93 Diagon Alley - it's the getting to Diagon Alley that's the problem! I had fun writing it, so I'm glad someone else had fun reading it. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
koolsmg
Wednesday 5th March 2008 05:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
HAHAHA I loved it!
Harry whirled around. “What?” No one called him an in his Daydream – not even his best mate.

LOL!!
St Margarets
Wednesday 5th March 2008 10:17
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! It was fun to write.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 19th December 2007 05:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
hehe i loved this story
  Quote
txreina
Tuesday 6th November 2007 13:46


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
This was too funny. I love it.
St Margarets
Wednesday 7th November 2007 12:24
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. I had fun writing it. Thanks for all of your other nice reviews, btw!
  Quote
Hoss
Monday 15th October 2007 04:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
Your mad!! But also brilliant, what great fun. I'll be smileing all day.
St Margarets
Wednesday 17th October 2007 08:33
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you like it. I think dreams are always a little mad - so that element is certainly here. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Patches
Monday 9th July 2007 06:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
What a great charm. Harry looked good as a pirate I'll bet. That and Ginny looked really good to Harry I'm sure! Thanks for writing. I'm inserting this into the prinout of the New Zealand Chronicles. p
St Margarets
Monday 9th July 2007 08:43
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! It was a lot of fun to write.
  Quote
pyromain
Friday 22nd June 2007 09:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
a funny story this is, strange but I like it.
St Margarets
Friday 22nd June 2007 09:55
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
LOL - most dreams are strange. Esp. Harry's.
  Quote
magicalkyle
Saturday 5th May 2007 00:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
Great piece of writing,,, I especially like dragon chewing Harry's boot - classic!
St Margarets
Saturday 5th May 2007 12:25
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! I had a lot of fun with it!
  Quote
ekarpins
Monday 9th April 2007 08:39


Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
lovely story

St Margarets
Monday 9th April 2007 15:14
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
cckeimig
Tuesday 13th March 2007 16:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
Hilariously good fun!
St Margarets
Wednesday 14th March 2007 10:04
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. I had fun with it.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Thursday 30th November 2006 02:46


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
“Can I keep my chest?” he asked, annoyed.

This was a great, light, happy, fun, nice story. Thans for writing. Funny!
St Margarets
Thursday 30th November 2006 08:52
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
LOL. I'm glad you liked it. Dreams can be so much fun to write!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 9th November 2006 12:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
Haha. That was great. Yes. The shirt was swishy. And I would have absolutly loved to see Harry in that outfit. Yum. Haha
St Margarets
Friday 10th November 2006 06:43
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
LOL You know, I thought you were a boy when I first saw your user name, but now I get it. Yes, "yum" indeed!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Monday 30th October 2006 04:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
Cute piece of fluff .
  Quote
Hoss
Sunday 29th October 2006 09:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
I'ts not right for a growen man to wet himself laughing so hard!!.Sham on you or good for you depending what you were going for. Thanks
St Margarets
Sunday 29th October 2006 10:17
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I believe that's what I was going for. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
mary-v
Friday 27th October 2006 06:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
I am literally laighing my off. You know when you find something so hysterical you bend in half while you try to not fall off your chair? Yeah well that was me. I can't rememeber the last time I laughed this much! I absolutely loved everything, and that daydream was really just absolutely the funniest thing ever. You should get a reward for best overall writer or something - you manage to excel in anything you write; humor, fluff, romance, everything! At the very least Cirque du Soleil should perform in your honor.
LOL! *Wild applause* *Even wilder laughter*

~Maria~
St Margarets
Friday 27th October 2006 12:39
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you enjoyed this! It was fun to write - and you'll be happy to know I did get a silver trinket award in comedy for this at SIYE. I was so proud, since I love to laugh and I usually am a fluff writer, rather than a comedy writer. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Xaphania
Thursday 26th October 2006 09:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
I read this on your LJ and loved it, but I've just read it again and loved it this time as well. It's great fun to read - pirates and Potter - great mix
St Margarets
Thursday 26th October 2006 10:04
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I think Harry should go as a pirate to a fancy dress party this Halloween, don't you? Thanks for reading this again!
  Quote
Lillie Ann Potter
Thursday 26th October 2006 08:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
I ABSOLUTLY ADORE IT!!!
St Margarets
Thursday 26th October 2006 10:03
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. I had fun writing it!
  Quote
hedwig5221
Thursday 26th October 2006 05:06


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

Harry's Patented Daydream Charm
Too cute! I love this outtake into Harry's fantasy world where he has good hair and muscles! What a marvelous imagination!
St Margarets
Thursday 26th October 2006 10:02
Harry's Patented Daydream Charm (Author Response)
LOL I think everyone has a bit of vanity and insecurity - I thought it was fun to play around with Harry's thoughts. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004