Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Feast by Jai-kun

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
Dad
Monday 23rd November 2009 10:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 482

The Feast
I have read this before, but it was still worth a second read. Short but not very sweet!
  Quote
cckeimig
Friday 9th February 2007 17:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

The Feast
Oh, my God! What a horrible way to go...even for Peter! Poe would be proud.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Thursday 30th November 2006 06:42


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

The Feast
Nice...perfection, even.
  Quote
Lillie Ann Potter
Wednesday 8th November 2006 05:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

The Feast
Amazing. you have a real vision. thats the only way i'd like to see peter go... unless Sirius and James came back and helped Harry and Remus tear him to pieces... *evil smirk*
  Quote
Ananda
Monday 6th November 2006 21:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

The Feast
Ah! An excellent homage to one of my favorite stories by Poe, and rather fitting that I read it at midnight.........
  Quote
Delani
Saturday 4th November 2006 09:39


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

The Feast
Oh that was too satisfying, but alas, since it is (around) Halloween, I will indulge in the ungodly feeling of murderous content...Thanks!

Delani
  Quote
Astrid
Thursday 2nd November 2006 15:50


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

The Feast
Evil.

Good work.

I like the reference to Poe.
  Quote
WhiteWitch
Thursday 2nd November 2006 14:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

The Feast
heeeheehee--- that reminded me of Edgar Allen Poe's 'The Cask of Amontillado'- good on you, I liked that one a lot (your fic, not his story)
  Quote
Arnel
Wednesday 1st November 2006 06:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

The Feast
Your tribute to Edgar Allen Poe is very fitting for Halloween. Too bad I read your story on All Saint's Day! I really enjoyed your story.
Jai-kun
Wednesday 1st November 2006 13:45
The Feast (Author Response)
You also read it on the Day of the Dead, so...
  Quote
Ladybug
Tuesday 31st October 2006 19:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

The Feast
Hmm, I feel the need for a glass of sherry!

Very well written - I did suspect Tonks at the start, but heavens, what a rat! Confunding Harry! Great work.
Jai-kun
Wednesday 1st November 2006 13:45
The Feast (Author Response)
I have a nice cask we can share, if you'd like...
  Quote
sweetdreamer285
Tuesday 31st October 2006 18:45


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

The Feast
Now that's something worth celebrating! Great idea!
Jai-kun
Wednesday 1st November 2006 13:44
The Feast (Author Response)
Thanks! My muse is wicked >)
  Quote
Chatmandu
Tuesday 31st October 2006 15:49


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 153

The Feast
GAAHH!! What a disturbing story! Why did you let Pettigrew off so easy?
Jai-kun
Wednesday 1st November 2006 13:44
The Feast (Author Response)
I couldn't find another werewolf to tear him apart...
  Quote
TreyFury97
Tuesday 31st October 2006 10:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

The Feast
Wow... wasn't expecting this on the P. Song... yet, it seemed appropriate for the rat. Excellent fic.

Trey
Jai-kun
Wednesday 1st November 2006 13:42
The Feast (Author Response)
Halloween is my .5th favorite holiday, right after Christmas, and sometimes tied with it.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 31st October 2006 08:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

The Feast
cute poem by AnnieP
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 31st October 2006 08:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

The Feast
I never thought of Remus and Tonks as sadistic. But it is kind of nice to see Peter get some payback. Sometimes it seems there is too little justice in the wizarding world .
Jai-kun
Tuesday 31st October 2006 08:10
The Feast (Author Response)
Under the right circumstances, ANYONE can snap, yes? Thanks for the review!
  Quote
anniep
Tuesday 31st October 2006 04:30


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 165

The Feast
Once on Halloween so dreary, while I pondered, weak and weary,
Of evil horcruxes so wicked and the outcome of the war;
Eagerly I wished the morrow, would bring the book to end our sorrow,
When came a prose of our Mooney, Mooney and his dear Lenore,
How false Wormtail meets harsh justice with the help of fair Lenore
And goes to hell forevermore.
Jai-kun
Tuesday 31st October 2006 06:46
The Feast (Author Response)
I love you.

Seriously, that was the best treat! Thank you!
  Quote
rdprice29
Tuesday 31st October 2006 04:12


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

The Feast
Wow. Very apropos comeuppance for Wormtail. This was great and very scary for Halloween! Great job!
Jai-kun
Tuesday 31st October 2006 06:54
The Feast (Author Response)
Many thanks, and I'm glad it was enjoyed!
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 31st October 2006 01:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

The Feast
That's ugly. Well-deserved, but ugly.
Jai-kun
Tuesday 31st October 2006 06:54
The Feast (Author Response)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004