Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Hermione Dreams by Mira Miracle

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
The_Critic
Sunday 28th October 2007 17:57


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 302

The Hermione Dreams
pssssst I think someone has read the 6th book before they read this!
  Quote
Evelyn
Saturday 25th November 2006 08:33


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

The Hermione Dreams
Ooh, thanks for the story! I totally missed it when it was posted.

Very nice ending to your first story. And I must say that I prefer Harry's interpretation, too... What does Trelawney know about twue wuv, after all? ;-) Still, I loved all her comments. Tut, tut, indeed...
Mira Miracle
Friday 1st December 2006 04:23
The Hermione Dreams (Author Response)
Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed the sequel as well - you're right, Trelawney certainly isn't the right one to talk about love. Although, we don't know anything about her past; there might have been someone
Yeah, Harry and I have something in common, at least when it comes to essays. Handed the thing back to the prof yesterday and am awaiting his verdict. I sincerely hope that he's nicer than Trelawney
  Quote
lacyrachil
Tuesday 14th November 2006 12:56


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

The Hermione Dreams
I'm a little confused. I think you might need a little more connecting information to make this less confusing.
Mira Miracle
Tuesday 14th November 2006 13:17
The Hermione Dreams (Author Response)
Oh, I think I know the reason for your confusion It's a sequel to one of my stories called "Ron's Dream Diary" and it might help to read that one first... Thanks for your review anyways!
  Quote
lantis222
Thursday 9th November 2006 18:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

The Hermione Dreams
I think Trelawney's inner-eye needs to be tested. Harry's interpretations are so much better. I love getting into his mind with something so mundane as homework. I loved this story. Your really get a sense of Harry's personality in it. You have done a wonderful job. Keep up the good work.
Mira Miracle
Sunday 12th November 2006 04:12
The Hermione Dreams (Author Response)
Thank you so much for your nice review! I like Harry's interpretations more as well, although I might be influenced by my love for R / Hr...
  Quote
harry_ginnyphile
Sunday 5th November 2006 17:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 44

The Hermione Dreams
You know, I've never been a big fan of Ron and Hermione, even though I'm a canon girl all the way ... but goodness, Mira, this really just grabbed me. It was funny and silly and yet pretty darn captivating with its depth. I loved betaing it for you (as if I couldn't love betaing *anything* for you! ) ... rock on, Mira!
Mira Miracle
Sunday 5th November 2006 23:09
The Hermione Dreams (Author Response)
Wow, thanks! I love making H / G fans start loving R / Hr (this happened to my pre-beta Evelyn as well ). Oh, it's good to know that you'd love betaing anything *insert evil grin here* where was this crazy Harry-Draco-Voldy thing that was my first attempt at FF?
  Quote
Ladybug
Sunday 5th November 2006 17:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

The Hermione Dreams
pass the boundaries of the Non-Seeing mind.

Oh goodness! Trelawney is awesome - she cracks me up every time you write her! I'm so excited that I inspired a fic - yippee! Nice one, Mira, very cute ... but what's this about Ginny? I agree with Trelawney - Harry needs to delve deeper !
Mira Miracle
Sunday 5th November 2006 23:01
The Hermione Dreams (Author Response)
Oh yes, I can imagine their conversation at the lake:

: Ginny, we could have had months... years maybe
: Yeah, if you would have just paid attention in Divination...
: See, Hermione, the subject isn't that useless!

Thank you very much for your review and inspiration for this fic!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Sunday 5th November 2006 08:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

The Hermione Dreams
Interesting.
I like the counterplay between Harry's optimism and Sybill's pessimism . I prefer Harry's talk on Ron and Hermione , even if it doesn't follow the Inner Eye.
Mira Miracle
Sunday 5th November 2006 22:58
The Hermione Dreams (Author Response)
Thanks for your review! I prefer Harry's interpretation as well, but I'm as a big R / Hr shipper a tiny bit biased
  Quote
Wooster
Sunday 5th November 2006 03:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

The Hermione Dreams
Heehee. Ron is so clueless...not that Harry isn't. I can't wait to see this (and the dream diary itself) continue. Famtastic!
Mira Miracle
Sunday 5th November 2006 22:55
The Hermione Dreams (Author Response)
Thanks for your review! Yes, Harry's quite clueless as long as long as Ginny's concerned About continuing: At the moment, I can't see the dream diary continue. In canon, it's a 4-week-diary, it'sībeen planned as a four-week-long fic, and this sequel is written as a one shot only. I'm really sorry about this, but if you've any idea about continuing it, feel free to contact me or to write it yourself.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Saturday 4th November 2006 18:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

The Hermione Dreams
That was great. I loved how you did that. The side notes bring it all together...and makes it funnier. And Harry's interpertation is way better than Trelawney's.
Mira Miracle
Sunday 5th November 2006 00:10
The Hermione Dreams (Author Response)
Thank you so much for your review! I like Harry's interpretations more than Trelawney's as well, but that's maybe only because I'm a big R / Hr shipper
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Saturday 4th November 2006 18:38


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

The Hermione Dreams
Heh, that was cute ... i agree with trelawney though, that was a shocking essay! Tut tut ...
Mira Miracle
Sunday 5th November 2006 00:08
The Hermione Dreams (Author Response)
Yeah, Harry has never been the Divination God, so probably it's the best he can do thanks for your review!
  Quote
XORynkleOX
Saturday 4th November 2006 13:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

The Hermione Dreams
I LOVE THIS!!! Best. I love it. Great job. Hope you'll send me the next chapter soon.

I love being Trelawney!!

Did your beta like my changes? Or no?

Mira Miracle
Saturday 4th November 2006 15:26
The Hermione Dreams (Author Response)
Well, she didn't complain Unfortunately, this is a one-shot, so there'll be no future chapters. And as I'm currently working on a completely different fic, my NaNo-novel and a frighteningly real criminal law examination, I guesss there'll be no other sequels anytime soon.
Thank you so much for all your helps and suggestions, once again. I'm glad you liked the final product.
  Quote
girlyswot
Saturday 4th November 2006 12:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

The Hermione Dreams
I laughed all the way through this, especially at Trelawney's comments. Just perfect.
Mira Miracle
Saturday 4th November 2006 15:23
The Hermione Dreams (Author Response)
Thank you so much! I'm glad I could make you laugh! It's the sequel to "Ron's Dream Diary" which is also up here on PS, so you might enjoy that, too
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004