Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Wedding by embates

Showing 1 to 20 of 36 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
potters_love_redheads
Saturday 13th February 2010 10:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

The Wedding
OMG! Combining their powers made them married!! Haha I love it, nice job!
  Quote

Saturday 31st January 2009 11:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

The Wedding
i enjoyed it. Nice.
  Quote
Astrid
Friday 25th July 2008 05:48


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

The Wedding
I love the ending! Good work.
  Quote
pyromain
Wednesday 6th June 2007 07:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Wedding
The End was Perfect, A real suprise and as good as the get. Maried by preforming magic in unison. Beautifull Thanks
  Quote
CrumpleHornedKiwi
Tuesday 12th December 2006 19:22


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 225

The Wedding
I hope you can follow this up in the future - it's a great start to what could be a great full length story.

I like the idea of talking mirrors, I always have, and I've always wanted to haul off and slap someone the way Ginny did, that was great.
  Quote
twinsmom
Thursday 7th December 2006 15:04


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 92

The Wedding
Ummmm, more please.

I have so many questions. How did they join? When did they 'join'? What is that mirrow all about? Who is in the mirror?

Like I said, more please!
christy
  Quote
Neely61
Thursday 7th December 2006 03:46


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

The Wedding
You can't possibly be planning to leave this story with a cliffie like that are you??? Are you insane??? At least a one shot follow up? Please?
embates
Friday 8th December 2006 01:05
The Wedding (Author Response)
I am insane. Mwaaaa haaaa haaa haaaa haaa haaa!!

Seriously? I have a few ideas for follow-ups. I'll work through them as time permits.
  Quote
GWeasley
Monday 4th December 2006 11:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

The Wedding
Wow I love it! So they are married so wonderful. I wonder how Harry is going to take this bit of news and what he will do about it. I hope you plan to continue this as it could be a wonderful story. Don't get me wrong I loved what is writen I just think with your writing that you could make this into a great novel lengt story. Good luk and I look foward to more of this if there will be any =) + =
embates
Tuesday 5th December 2006 07:12
The Wedding (Author Response)
Again, Thank You. I appreciate all the compliments.

  Quote
snuffles007
Sunday 3rd December 2006 16:12


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 83

The Wedding
Excellent hook on the end there. This one has tons of potential for more than just a one shot. I hope that you decide to let it go where it may. Either way, great story!
  Quote
LittleTom45
Sunday 3rd December 2006 07:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

The Wedding
What a delightful story. Your style is very good. Too bad the story was so short, but than you left it at a point where you could continue (hint hint). I think every guy needs a gal like Ginny. We all need to be put in our place at times. Now the envelope... Puts a whole new meaning to the age old question "Anything you want t tell me?" Good work. Thanks
  Quote
LittleTom45
Sunday 3rd December 2006 07:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

The Wedding
What a delightful story. Your style is very good. Too bad the story was so short, but than you left it at a point where you could continue (hint hint). I think every guy needs a gal like Ginny. We all need to be put in our place at times. Now the envelope... Puts a whole new meaning to the age old question "Anything you want t tell me?" Good work. Thanks
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 1st December 2006 15:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

The Wedding
What is so shocking? So it says Ginny Potter. But very good story. And the mirror is cool.
embates
Saturday 2nd December 2006 12:52
The Wedding (Author Response)
Thank you. I appreciate the compliment.

What is so shocking? So it says Ginny Potter.


Imagine you're a fifteen year old girl, almost sixteen. Wouldn't you be a little shocked to find out you're married?
  Quote
NurseRatchet26
Friday 1st December 2006 01:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

The Wedding
OH MY GOD! Pleasetell nme you aren't leaving it like that! You just have to continue the story! Great job.
  Quote
stardust610
Thursday 30th November 2006 11:28


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

The Wedding
Wonderful!! I liked what you did with the mirror. And that twist at the end was great! Are you going to continue this story? Write a sequel to it?? You can't just leave it like that!!
  Quote
claireanne1234
Thursday 30th November 2006 09:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

The Wedding
loved it,
can u do one about the aftermaff of the letter that would be so cool.
  Quote
MissPotter9
Thursday 30th November 2006 09:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

The Wedding
i love! but i dont get the ending what was wrong?
  Quote
Astrid
Thursday 30th November 2006 07:57


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

The Wedding
Lovely!
  Quote
girl from ipanema
Thursday 30th November 2006 07:38


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

The Wedding
So, when the mirror reflected back their joined magic it actually joined them So, is this mirror somehow sort os a horcrux, not evil but holdsa piece or a reflection of somebody's soul. Or more like Hogwarts Headmasters' pictures? Obviously it has a personality, so how did it got in there?
  Quote
Connor Landon
Thursday 30th November 2006 07:04


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 188

The Wedding
Very, very good. Enjoyed it and I hope to see more from you soon!
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 30th November 2006 05:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 647

The Wedding
Oh, my! We know what Ginny who thinking about as she was taking her OWLs! Hee, hee! I'm glad Ginny took matters into her own hands and did what Harry was hesitating to do. I'm also glad that she agreed to his request to stay at school/home and wait for him. She will definitely be useful to the trio, especially if she and Hermione work together on the research. This is a really good first chapter. I look forward to more of this story.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 36 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 11th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004