Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Maybe by Buttamellow

Showing 1 to 15 of 15
Evelyn
Thursday 7th December 2006 03:58


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Maybe
Beautiful.
  Quote
critmo
Thursday 7th December 2006 01:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Maybe
Very understanding on her part. And of course, I'd like to know what he told her, even though I think I have a fairly good idea. - Well done!
  Quote
Musings
Wednesday 6th December 2006 15:19


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 98

Maybe
Really terrific piece! His yearning is all there, the struggle between what he wants and what he THINKS he needs to do gives Harry a thump on the haid* and Ginny's persistence in helping him see that maybe is what will help him get through this thing he has to do.

Thank you for sharing this with us!
  Quote
mary-v
Wednesday 6th December 2006 11:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Maybe
Oh but what did he whisper!?!? I really loved this! Really, really did! And I also like how you hid what he told her... it's different and it's wonderful. Amazing work!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 6th December 2006 09:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Maybe
Nicely written . . . maybe
  Quote
babyhols
Wednesday 6th December 2006 08:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Maybe
i love this, when is the next 1?
  Quote
juliet
Wednesday 6th December 2006 03:29


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

Maybe
This was splendid, heartbreaking and wonderful all at the same time. Thankyou.
  Quote
abby something
Wednesday 6th December 2006 02:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Maybe
Beautifully written. I love the way they understand eachother so well. That's actually why I like H/G so much in canon. They just... suit eachother.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 5th December 2006 17:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Maybe
Aww. That was cute. And did Harry just tell Ginny he loved her or something along those lines?
  Quote
Ladybug
Tuesday 5th December 2006 16:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 375

Maybe
Oh, it brought a tear to my eye. That's such an evocative little scene, with an originality that makes it refreshing. I love that you kept that whisper a secret from us. Beautiful story, thanks for sharing it.
  Quote
EvieMarie
Tuesday 5th December 2006 16:08


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 80

Maybe
Oh, I really like that we don't really know what he whispered to her. If he said he loves her, it makes it mean so much more... Wonderful job!
  Quote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 5th December 2006 16:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Maybe
Brillantly amazing!
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Tuesday 5th December 2006 14:06


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

Maybe
Oh, that was really wonderful. I loved the intensity. It was really moving, and I loved the hope as well. I pretty much loved the whole thing. ^^ Great job!
  Quote
Kamalia
Tuesday 5th December 2006 12:02


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 142

Maybe
Oh, that was so sweet! I love the integration of "maybe" as well. 10 points!
  Quote
lacyrachil
Tuesday 5th December 2006 10:37


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Maybe
Good story. Thank for writing...I wonder what he said to her to make her react that way
  Quote
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004