Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Socks by HermioneWeasley1972

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
Wednesday 3rd October 2007 07:00

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

lovely story. nice to see that dumbledore gets some socks lol
Wednesday 9th May 2007 03:45

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

thats so cute!
Thursday 4th January 2007 06:25

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

How cute is that! I love that Dumbledore got his socks. I believe that he was being truthful when he said what he did to Harry way back in first year. Thank you for such wonderful drabble, I loved it!
Saturday 30th December 2006 11:09

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Saturday 30th December 2006 08:42

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 59

Haha, that was cute! What if that really is all Dumbledore sees when he looks in the mirror? Cute little one shot--thanks!
Friday 29th December 2006 11:49

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

It was priceless. We all know what it,s like to dream of a certain gift year after year and then receive something practical. I certainly do, and that,s why I bought myself a present this year. A flat screen monitor. happy new Year to you. Jeanne and yours..
Thursday 28th December 2006 10:05

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 444

Fun little drabble! Oh, how I would've loved to see his face when he found all those socks.

Thanks for sharing!

Thursday 28th December 2006 02:09

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

This is brilliant! Absolutely inspired!! A perfect little Christmas tale of good cheer, lol!
Wednesday 27th December 2006 15:24

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Aww. That was cute.
Wednesday 27th December 2006 13:23

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Wednesday 27th December 2006 12:34

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

It made me laugh. ^^;;
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 12th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004