Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For I Loved Her First by HermioneWeasley1972

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 3rd October 2007 06:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

I Loved Her First
love it!!! the flashbacks are nice. cinderella was also my favourite bedtime story
  Quote
Delfino
Monday 8th January 2007 14:55


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

I Loved Her First
Is it stupid to say I got a little teary-eyed? Well, I did! As soon as I saw this was based on a song, I went and played it while reading this. You can only imagine my reaction:






Hehe. Anyway, this is very thoughtful and I liked it very much--it gave me hope that maybe sometime this may happen in the books! Thank you for writing this, you obviously know how to tug on just the right heartstrings. Please continue to write!


Delfino
  Quote
maroonout777
Thursday 4th January 2007 16:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

I Loved Her First
i love that song and your story was so sweet with it
  Quote
ginnysohma
Monday 1st January 2007 23:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

I Loved Her First
bravo! beautiful!
  Quote
Astrid
Saturday 30th December 2006 20:52


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

I Loved Her First
I usually don't like songfics, but this is great. Good work!
  Quote
Sirius Lee Brilliant
Saturday 30th December 2006 20:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

I Loved Her First
That was so cute!! The song fit perfectly! Very nice story.
  Quote
Sirius Lee Brilliant
Saturday 30th December 2006 20:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

I Loved Her First
That was so cute!! The song fit perfectly! Very nice story.
  Quote
sweetdreamer285
Saturday 30th December 2006 13:07


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

I Loved Her First
*beaming*
I have come to love Arthur fics in regards to his little girl this past year.
What a sweet way to end the year w/ this one. Thank you!
  Quote
mary-v
Saturday 30th December 2006 11:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

I Loved Her First
eeeeeeeeeeee!! *squee* Aww I loved it!

And the lyrics were so wonderful for this song; a perfect fit!
  Quote
meddymo
Saturday 30th December 2006 08:38


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 59

I Loved Her First
That was a lovely story, and I like the way you incorporated the song lyrics. The only suggestion I have is that it might have been nice for them to name the baby after both Molly and Lilly, like Lillian Molly Potter, or something. But it was still a nice sentimental piece--well done.
  Quote
Ashlerose
Friday 29th December 2006 13:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

I Loved Her First
Heartwarming. Excellent song, fits the story well, and you combined the story and the song very well. Good work.
  Quote
lantis222
Friday 29th December 2006 06:43


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

I Loved Her First
Now I'm on the verge of tears, that was beautiful. You really captured the wonder and sadness of watching your children grow. Very good job!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004