Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Meurtrissure by Tari

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Dad
Saturday 26th June 2010 09:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 501

Meurtrissure
I came across this story by a random pick. You probably do not read reviews any more, but I have to say it was a great final battle from R/H. Well done.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 13th May 2008 06:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Meurtrissure
i loved this story!!! I wish that jk had done a different ending in DH... but o well
  Quote
flyawayflowergurl
Thursday 2nd June 2005 13:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Meurtrissure

   



aaaaaawwwwww         a sweet ending very good story write more



  Quote
ravenclawchaser66
Tuesday 23rd November 2004 17:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Meurtrissure
Nice short story. It makes a nice pick-me-up after 5 strait hours of homework. Thanks for rescuing my evening!
  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 23rd November 2004 16:07


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Meurtrissure
Sigh.  I loved the excerpts of the battle, having their emotions come through.  And with Ginny protecting Harry at the end.


  Quote
XiaoXiao
Thursday 15th July 2004 01:33


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Meurtrissure
Lovely, lovely "Last Battle" story. I liked the way you didn't mention Ginny till the end (best for last, right?)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004