Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For It's Yours to Claim It All by Diana Harrington-Winters

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
FairyQueen
Saturday 20th October 2007 07:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

1: The End of the Beginning
This was really good!
  Quote
pyromain
Friday 29th June 2007 14:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

1: The End of the Beginning
I really like the story so far I hope you will continue this story I would love to read more.
  Quote
mary-v
Wednesday 24th January 2007 09:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

1: The End of the Beginning
Ohhh great chappie! I'm really looking forward to more!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Monday 15th January 2007 14:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

1: The End of the Beginning
Nice start. Probably a mistake on the Ministry's part to keep Voldie alive
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 11th January 2007 14:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: The End of the Beginning
That's a good start. I can't wait to see what Harry does to try and 'win' Ginny back.
  Quote
rupertgrintsgirl
Thursday 11th January 2007 14:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

1: The End of the Beginning


excellent!!!
buh-bye hagrid neville and moody.
and hello ron and hermione!!!!YAY!!!
  Quote
Melindaleo
Thursday 11th January 2007 06:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 465

1: The End of the Beginning
Ooh, loads of potential in the start of this one! Voldemort is still alive, though? Hmm, interesting. I'm so sorry to hear about the loss of . I tend to avoid writing him at all because I find him hard, but I do think he means a lot to poor Harry. So much loss in such a short life.

Delighted to see his determined attitude regarding Ginny shining through though. She'll help him learn to cope better than anyone.
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 11th January 2007 05:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 647

1: The End of the Beginning
An excellent first chapter. You've really caught my attention. I sincerely hope the next chapter is forthcoming soon. You've an excellent grasp of the characters' personalities and an interesting premise about what the ministry is doing with Voldemort. However, I'm a little miffed by why you killed off Neville and are letting Tonks live. Hmmm. Until next chapter...
  Quote
critmo
Thursday 11th January 2007 03:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

1: The End of the Beginning
Interesting idea: defeated, but alive. Poor Harry, I do hope they can make that coma permament ... or is there another Horcrux lurking somewhere?
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004